Fat hernia under eyes: than help cosmetology

That can make a person less attractive, than ? It's hard to say, It is precisely this defect gives the person tired, iznemožënnyj, senile views. may be the result of excess fluid in the tissues of this area, and in this case it is enough to simply deal with them. But today, read about another, more complex reason education bags-fat hernias under eyes. Why this problem occurs, and what beauty non-surgical methods help to cope with it-find out now.

Removal of fat hernias without surgery under his eyes

The formation of fat hernias under the eyes is a common problem, which patients seek help for cosmetologists. Such a defect cannot go unnoticed, in fact, the severity of such bags under the eyes is not dependent on the time of day, they do not disappear with time and significantly worsen the appearance of a person.

Arise can both the lower, and upper eyelids, However, a defect it is under my eyes are turning more often. Maximum efficiently remove helps plastic surgery, but modern cosmetology can also offer several non-surgical effective methods to solve this problem.

:

  • reasons for the formation of fat hernias under eyes;
  • injectable fat hernias treatments under the eyes;
  • hardware techniques for removal of fat hernias under eyes.

Reasons for the formation of fat hernias under eyes

The appearance of under eye fat hernias are most often observed in age patients. After many years of active work of facial muscles around the eyes are in constant tension, resulting in lost its tone, raises the stretching and subsequent sagging skin, and formed cavity filled with fatty tissue. In addition to genetic predisposition, the main reasons for the formation of fat hernias under the eyes can be:

  • reducing the density of membrane structures 21;
  • hormonal imbalance;
  • the increased load on the eyes;
  • exposure to ultraviolet light;
  • individual characteristics of the skull.

Injectable fat hernias treatments under the eyes

Surgical techniques, certainly, are the most effective way to treat fat hernias under eyes, However, non-surgical cosmetic techniques also help to solve this problem. Primarily, It is an injectable methods, that effectively remove bags under eyes. Introduction using a needle special medicinal formulations with Mesotherapy, as well as a private patient plasma with plazmoliftinge stimulates the production of collagen and elastin in the DermIS, normalizes tissue nutrition and, thus, helps remove bags. Even more effective and popular method today is to introduce filler based on hyaluronic acid.

Individual characteristics of the skull

Alternative bezoperacionnymi the fat hernias treatments under the eyes are hardware techniques, such as RF-lifting and thermage. They are based on the effects of high-frequency radiomagnitnogo radiation on the deeper layers of skin and subcutaneous adipose tissue, bringing in the impacts of temperature increases and, thus, stimulated by the elaboration of collagen fibers.

Hardware and injectable cosmetic fat hernias removal methods under the eyes are quite effective and less traumatic, but have only temporary effect.

To solve the problem of fatty bags under your eyes once and for all will help plastic surgery.

Source – http://estet-portal.com/stati/kosmetologiya/zhirovye-gryzhi-pod-glazami-chem-pomozhet-kosmetologiya

  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Жировые грыжи под глазами: чем поможет косметология

Что может сделать лицо человека менее привлекательным, чем ? Сложно сказать, ведь именно этот дефект придает лицу уставший, изнеможённый, старческий вид.  могут быть результатом избыточного скопления жидкости в тканях этой области, и в таком случае справиться с ними достаточно просто. Но сегодня читайте о другой, более сложной причине образования мешков – жировых грыжах под глазами. Поему возникает эта проблема, и какие косметологические безоперационные методики помогают с ней справиться – узнайте прямо сейчас.

Удаление жировых грыж под глазами без операции

Образование жировых грыж под глазами – это часто встречающаяся проблема, с которой пациенты обращаются за помощью к косметологам. Такой дефект не может остаться незамеченным, ведь выраженность таких мешков под глазами не зависит от времени суток, они не исчезают со временем и значительно ухудшают внешний вид человека.

Возникать могут как на нижних, так и на верхних веках, однако с дефектом именно под глазами обращаются чаще всего. Максимально результативно удалить помогает пластическая хирургия, но современная косметология также может предложить несколько эффективных безоперационных методов решения этой проблемы.

:

  • причины образования жировых грыж под глазами;
  • инъекционные методы лечения жировых грыж под глазами;
  • аппаратные методики для удаления жировых грыж под глазами.

Причины образования жировых грыж под глазами

Возникновение жировых грыж под глазами чаще всего наблюдается у возрастных пациентов. За долгие годы активной работы мимические мышцы вокруг глаз находятся в постоянном напряжении, в результате чего теряется их тонус, возникает растяжение и последующее провисание кожи, а сформировавшиеся полости заполняются жировой тканью. Кроме генетической предрасположенности, основными причинами формирования жировых грыж под глазами могут быть:

  • снижение плотности мембранных структур век;
  • гормональный дисбаланс;
  • повышенная нагрузка на глаза;
  • воздействие ультрафиолетовых лучей;
  • индивидуальные особенности строения черепа.

Инъекционные методы лечения жировых грыж под глазами

Хирургические методики, безусловно, являются наиболее эффективным способом лечения жировых грыж под глазами, однако безоперационные косметологические методы также помогают решить эту проблему. Прежде всего, это инъекционные методики,  которые достаточно эффективно убирают мешки под глазами. Введение с помощью иглы специальных лечебных составов при мезотерапии, а также собственной плазмы пациента при плазмолифтинге стимулирует выработку коллагена и эластина в дерме, нормализует питание тканей и, таким образом, помогает удалить мешки. Еще более эффективным и популярным сегодня методом является введение филлеров на основе гиалуроновой кислоты.

Индивидуальные особенности строения черепа

Альтернативными безоперационными методами лечения жировых грыж под глазами являются аппаратные методики, такие как RF-лифтинг и термаж. Они основываются на воздействии высокочастотного радиомагнитного излучения на глубокие слои кожи и подкожную жировую клетчатку, в результате чего в области воздействия повышается температура и, таким образом, стимулируется выработка волокон коллагена.

Аппаратные и инъекционные косметологические методы удаления жировых грыж под глазами являются достаточно эффективными и малотравматичными, однако оказывают только временный эффект.

Решить проблему жировых мешков под глазами раз и навсегда поможет пластическая операция.

Источник — http://estet-portal.com/stati/kosmetologiya/zhirovye-gryzhi-pod-glazami-chem-pomozhet-kosmetologiya

  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...