The whole truth about LAENNEK

Apparently there is nothing we no longer deal with the fall, how do we study the composition. placental drug, which is prepared from human placenta and used in cosmetology. Who promised to tell all results – here. About the effects of the drug do not know anything, I'm interested in only part of.
To, to understand how to work the drug need to know of what it consists.


In the case of products from the placenta is not a trivial matter, since the tissue itself contains a lot of things, and depending on the method of preparation of the placenta can be cooked a lot of things.
We conducted an infrared analysis, and it was typical of drug absorption spectrum. Compared this spectrum with the database spectra of several thousands of biological nature Substances. The spectra of clear, that the product contains a molecule of protein nature and amino acids. The remaining substances in low concentrations.
Next, we will hold a PAGE electrophoresis, To understand how large peptides are part of the. In spite of the fact, that the concentration of amino acid in the preparation of products is sufficiently high, the size of protein molecules was less 20 amino acids.
Then we had a thin layer chromatography, to understand, that even in what proportions have composed. it became evident, that most of the substances – is an amino acid, polypeptides substantially less.
The result is quite expected. The manufacturer describes the procedure for the preparation of the drug: placenta boiled in acid medium 30 minutes at 120 degrees. With this method, a composition as we have identified and had to get: amino acids and very short residues of proteins.
What can it tell us about the potential effects of the drug? Amino Acids – it is good and useful) Short peptides - are good stimulators of non-specific immunity. For their preparation, not necessarily cook the placenta of women meditating, with the same success and the same composition can be prepared having welded less exotic substances such as beef. Peptides of up to 20 amino acids do not have any specificity, molecules of this size are obtained by cleavage of any protein, regardless of their origin. Expect a normal concentration of protein in a solution of growth factors, even the smallest (type EGF, IL6) not worth it. production conditions cleave all of placental proteins, protein growth factors including. Since the foundation of the drug – amino acids, lower part of the composition falls on the polypeptides, that the bulk of the structural proteins are residues placenta (collagen, etc.). Growth factors in the placenta far enough in relation to collagen, and their share in the product will always approach to homeopathic. Large growth factors, such as FGF, EGFR, VEGF, IL2,3,4 there at all, like enzymes. Although certainly full of organic matter such as vitamins and other useful.
The drug is typical for mesotherapy - a method of alternative medicine, working on 50% due to needlestick, on 50% due to a nutrient. By regenerative cell technology has nothing to do.

 

Source – alexander.koliada

  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Вся правда о ЛАЕННЕК

Видимо нечем нам больше осенью заниматься, как занялись мы изучением состава. Плацентарный препарат, который готовится из человеческих плацент и используется в косметологии. Все кому обещал рассказать результаты — вот. Про эффекты препарата ничего не знаю, меня интересует только состав.
Для того, чтобы понимать как должен работать препарат надо знать из чего он состоит.


В случае препаратов из плаценты это не тривиальный вопрос, так как в самой ткани много чего содержится, и в зависимости от способа приготовления из плаценты можно приготовить много чего.
Мы провели инфракрасный анализ, и получили характерный для препарата спектр адсорбции. Сравнили этот спектр с базой спектров нескольких тысяч веществ биологической природы. По спектрам понятно, что в состав препарат входят молекулы белковой природы и аминокислоты. Остальные вещества в низкой концентрации.
Далее мы проведи электрофорез в ПААГ, чтобы понять какого размера пептиды входят в состав. Не смотря на то, что концентрация аминокислотных продуктов в препарате достаточно высока, размер белковых молекул оказался менее 20 аминокислот.
Далее мы провели тонкослойную хроматографию, чтобы понять, что еще и в каких пропорциях есть в составе. Стало видно, что основная часть веществ — это аминокислоты, полипетидов существенно меньше.
Результат вполне ожидаем. Производитель препарата описывает методику получения: плаценты варят в кислой среде 30 мин при 120 градусах. При таком методе такой состав как мы определили и должен был получится: аминокислоты и очень короткие остатки белков.
Что это может нас сказать об потенциальном эффекте препарата? Аминокислоты — это хорошо и полезно) Короткие пептиды – это хорошие стимуляторы неспецифического иммунитета. Для их получения не обязательно варить плаценту медитирующих женщин, с тем же успехом и в том же составе их можно получить сварив менее экзотичные субстанции типа говядины. Пептиды размером до 20 аминокислот не обладают какой-либо специфичностью, молекулы такого размера получаются при расщеплении любых белков, в независимости от их происхождения. Ожидать в нормальной концентрации в таком растворе белковых факторов роста, даже самых мелких (типа EGF, IL6) не стоит. Условия производства расщепляют все белки из плаценты, белковые факторы роста в том числе. Так как основа препарата — аминокислоты, меньшая часть состава приходится на полипептиды, которые в основной своей массе являются остатками структурных белков плаценты (коллагена и тд). Факторов роста в плаценте несравненно мало по отношению к коллагену, и доля их в препарате всегда будет приближаться к гомеопатической. Больших факторах роста, типа FGF, EGFR, VEGF, IL2,3,4 там вообще нет, как и ферментов. Хотя наверняка полно органики типа витаминов и прочего полезного.
Препарат типичный для мезотерапии – метода альтернативной медицины, работающего на 50% за счет укола иглой, на 50% за счет питательности препарата. К клеточным и регенеративным технологиям не имеет никакого отношения.

 

Источник — alexander.koliada

  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...