Ingrown nail

Ingrown nail is not pleasant, But times, When this problem could interfere with normal human life, remained in the distant past. Now the slightest manifestation of vrastaûŝego of the nail is removed easily and safely with the help of modern technologies, among them the most popular and reliable is to remove the ingrown toenail laser treatment. This technique has been successfully applied by specialists Tornado MG, that the treatment of ingrown nail.

The advantage than removing ingrown nail by laser?

  • Firstly, in high efficiency of the method used. The possibility of laser surgery can not only remove the ingrown nail, but also eliminate the very cause of the problem. The achieved result is fixed for a long time, because only later 1% patients at risk of re-encounter this issue.
  • Secondly, in minimal damaging effects. Unlike traditional surgery, when damage growing zone can lead to total loss of the nail plate, – produced, without affecting healthy tissue. Such treatment of ingrown toenail removal involves only a portion of pathologically proliferating tissue and nail hypergranulation.
  • Third, in shorter recovery period. Minimum traumatic effects allows to protect themselves from the negative effects of. Removal of ingrown nail laser makes it possible to avoid the complete denudation hypersensitive subungual region, relieving the patient of long and painful recovery period.
  • Fourthly, in bactericidal laser exposure. Laser removal of ingrown nail, thanks to the powerful radiation, in the affected area (in the nail and surrounding skin), destroys various fungal infections. When the treatment is carried out ingrown nail, this is important, as these problems are frequent companions of ingrown nails.
  • Fifth, in aesthetically attractive results. In contrast to traditional surgery, when there is complete removal of the nail plate and the nail zone is damaged sprout, removing ingrown nail laser reduces the risk of deformation to a minimum. Laser ablation involves the removal of ingrown nail only affected tissue sites, with the natural form of the nail is fully preserved.

Ingrown nail on the foot – laser treatment

Basically, this problem affects the legs, ingrown nail of the big toe - the most common reason for referral to a specialist. Patients were compounded by the fact, that an ingrown toenail is pain, since the affected area is injured by wearing shoes. If you are concerned about an ingrown nail on leg – Tornado MG treatment may be the best solution. Specialists conducted center removing ingrown nail in Kherson using laser equipment supermodern. If you are constantly worried about ingrown nail on the foot – Treatment can be rapid, efficient, malotravmatichnыm.

Laser removal ingrown nail in Kherson

Tornado MG center specialists produce removing ingrown nail Kherson effectively eliminating the unpleasant sensations. On professional laser removal of ingrown toenail price can be verified by phone. In details (taking into account the individual characteristics of the problem) for treatment of ingrown toenail price is discussed with the treating specialist.

  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Вросший ноготь

Вросший ноготь – явление не из приятных, но времена, когда данная проблема могла мешать нормальной жизни человека, остались в далеком прошлом. Теперь малейшее проявление врастающего ногтя легко и безопасно удаляется с помощью современных технологий, среди которых самым популярным и надежным является удаление вросшего ногтя лазером. Данная методика успешно применяется специалистами Tornado MG, которые проводится лечение вросшего ногтя.

В чем преимущество удаления вросшего ногтя с помощью лазера?

  • Во-первых, в высокой эффективности используемой методики. Возможности лазерной хирургии позволяют не только удалить вросший ноготь, но и устранить саму причину возникновения проблемы. Достигнутый результат закрепляется надолго, ведь впоследствии лишь 1% пациентов рискует повторно столкнуться с данной проблемой.
  • Во-вторых, в минимальном повреждающем воздействии. В отличие от традиционного оперативного вмешательства, когда повреждение ростковой зоны может привести к полной потере ногтевой пластины, — производится, не задевая здоровые ткани. Такое лечение вросшего ногтя предполагает лишь удаление участка  с патологически разросшейся тканью ногтя и гипергрануляцию.
  • В-третьих, в коротком периоде восстановления. Минимальное травмирующее воздействие позволяет уберечься от негативных последствий. Удаление вросшего ногтя лазером дает возможность избежать полного оголения гиперчувствительной подногтевой области, избавляя пациента от длительного и болезненного периода реабилитации.
  • В-четвертых, в бактерицидном воздействии лазера. Лазерное удаление вросшего ногтя, благодаря мощному излучению, в пораженной зоне (в самом ногте и в прилегающей коже), уничтожает различные грибковые инфекции. Когда проводится лечение вросшего ногтя, это немаловажно, так как данные проблемы являются частыми спутниками врастающих ногтей.
  • В-пятых, в эстетически привлекательном результате. В противовес традиционному оперативному вмешательству, когда происходит полное удаление ногтевой пластины и повреждается ростковая зона ногтя, удаление вросшего ногтя лазером сводит риск деформации к минимуму. Лазерное удаление вросшего ногтя подразумевает удаление лишь пораженных участков ткани, при этом естественная форма ногтя полностью сохраняется.

Вросший ноготь на ноге — лечение лазером

В основном эта проблема затрагивает ноги, вросший ноготь большого пальца ноги – наиболее частая причина обращения к специалисту. Состояние пациентов усугубляется тем, что вросший ноготь на пальце ноги вызывает болезненные ощущения, так как пораженная область травмируется ношением обуви. Если вас беспокоит вросший ноготь на ноге — лечение в Tornado MG может стать лучшим выходом. Специалистами центра проводится удаление вросшего ногтя в Херсоне с применением сверхсовременного лазерного оборудования. Если вас постоянно беспокоит вросший ноготь на ноге — лечение может быть быстрым, эффективным, малотравматичным.

Лазерное удаление вросшего ногтя в Херсоне

Специалисты центра Tornado MG произведут удаление вросшего ногтя в Херсон эффективно избавляя от неприятных ощущений. На профессиональное лазерное удаление вросшего ногтя цена может быть уточнена по телефону. Более подробно (с учетом индивидуальных особенностей проблемы) на лечение вросшего ногтя цена обсуждается с лечащим специалистом.

  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...