Tour to a healthy body!

 

Conventional medical treatments did not solve problem. Various techniques have been proposed “treatment”, but they either bring short-term relief, and or not, only exacerbate the situation. No clearance was not seen until, While l. Ron Hubbard not started seriously to find a solution to the problem.

He had developed a detoxification program. It was the first and the only way to reduce the content of toxic substances in the body.

Perhaps, taking care of your body, You already have colon cleansing, blood purification, etc.. It is very good with the right for such procedures. But they have one drawback-they may not be able to clear the entire organism as a whole. However, harmful substances can saddle not only in liquids, gut, but more on this later.

Where the accumulated toxins.

Contrary to popular opinion, a large part of harmful substances is delayed is not in the intestines or blood, а в жировой ткани. It was found, that middle and old age, the body's ability to metabolize fat falls. Here we are faced with a situation, When toxins are deposited in adipose tissue, and the latter are not processed and, thus, the poison accumulates in the body.

In addition to the direct toxic effects on the body, the other side of the problem is that, What toxins literally burn the body nutrients, vitamins and minerals, emptying the main resources and reserves. And it also provokes the emergence of diseases, the negative physical and mental States. In fact any of the known diseases can be called only by creating a deficit in the body of one or more vitamins and microelements.

In General, the effects of the accumulation of toxins in the body are: memory impairment, chronic fatigue, slowing of reactions, depression, irritability, deterioration in perceptions (vision, hearing, the sense of smell, etc.), headaches, as well as various physical ailments and illnesses the most different organs and body parts.

Detoxification

Detoxification – the process of removing a poison or remedy the effects of poisoning.

Do not think, that the detoxification programme is needed only to former drug addicts or people, have been subjected to the effects of radiation. Detoxification program is cleansing the body from harmful substances, that accumulate in our body during years of life in big cities, work on industrial production, use of "enhanced" products and so on.

How does detoxification program.

The cause of the, which detox program works, is that, that helps cope with accumulated toxins and get rid of restlessness and dependencies.

Detox Program in not used drugs, no drugs. Recommended for admission only those substances, which can be classified as food. All events, included in the course programme, familiar person, but the exact combination of each element, a certain ratio of nutrients and procedures create from everyday things the healing cleansing program.

What elements is program.

Nutrition program, includes:

  • Normal diet, updated with plenty of fresh fruits and vegetables.
  • Strict dosage of vitamins, mineral substances and mixtures of vegetable oils.
  • Enough drink to compensate for, published with then liquid.

Regular, proper nutrition, supplemented by taking large doses of vitamins, mineral substances and mixtures of vegetable oils, is a vital factor, which promotes the leaching of toxic substances and restore those portions of tissues, that have been damaged by drugs and other residual toxins.

Exercise in the form of running. It is recommended that you run in order, to circulation penetrated deeper into tissue, in which accumulated residual toxic substances. These substances are released and are.

Certain periods in a sauna, that, coupled with the acquisition of the vitamins and other nutrients provides the ability to allocate with sweat accumulated toxins.

Correctly formatted agenda, with sufficient duration of sleep, because with the passage of the entire course

Program the human body undergoes changes and needs restoring.

These activities, conducted under the strict supervision and control, Obviously, provide whole body detoxification, restoring health and energetic.

Manifestations of effect purification programme.

  • Removing voltage;
  • Improved sleep;
  • The lack of an alarm or other restlessness;
  • Reduction or weight gain;
  • Selection of toxins.

The results of the programme.

In General, the results are detox program: the ability to think clearly, burst of energy, standard of enthusiasm, improving the perception of the world, mental quickness, improving the ability to learn new, feeling of cleanliness and health, deliverance from drugs, the decrease in the level of toxic substances in the body.

The researchers found, that the detoxification program caused an immediate loss of 16 different chemicals in the body by an average of 20%. Measurement, held four months after the end of the programme, showed declines in average 40% for those same chemicals. The fact, that concentration of chemicals continue to decline after completion, was exposed to and other studies.

Как определить наличие в организме токсинов?

A test, which is based on research data, achievers, What are the symptoms most often seen in people, exposed to radiation, harmful chemicals, alcohol, drugs and various medicines. The purpose of this test is, to determine the, What kind of problems your health caused by the presence of toxic substances in your body.

Rate the severity of each symptom on the 10-point scale according to your personal feelings.

  1. Rash . Do you have any areas of the body skin rashes, Acne, redness?
  2. Weakness . Have you noticed, that become physically weaker, that was the hardest to perform regular work?
  3. Dizziness . It happens whether you have dizziness?
  4. Impotence . Are you feeling at times, no special reason, izmotannym, depleted, depressed?
  5. Nervousness . Do you get nervous, «start» because of trifles?
  6. Headache . Do you suffer from headaches, migraine?
  7. Pain in the abdomen . Do you pain in your stomach or in any part of the stomach?
  8. Constipation . Do you have any problems with Chair (stool problems) or constipation?
  9. Vision . Do you have vision problems?
  10. The ability to concentrate . Are you focus on something one, think of one, be considerate?
  11. Insomnia . Do you have trouble sleeping (falling asleep, from waking up in the middle of the night), are you feeling awake or tired in the morning?
  12. Workability (willingness to work) You do not want to work? You're no fun?
  13. Ability to learn . Are you assimilate new information, new knowledge, ie. To study?
  14. Communicative (the relationship between band members). Does it happen so, that, without a special reason the people around you (at home or at work) annoy you, and you're mad at them?

 
Take the test and if you have any questions, our medical center is ready to help you solve them.

  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Тур к здоровому телу!

 

Обычные медицинские способы лечения не решали проблему. Предлагались различные методы «лечения», но они либо приносили кратковременное облегчение, а либо и вовсе, только осложняли ситуацию. Не было видно никакого просвета до тех пор, пока Л.Рон Хаббард не принялся всерьез за поиск решения проблемы.

Им была разработана Программа Детоксикации. Это был первый и единственный способ уменьшения содержания токсических веществ в организме.

Возможно, заботясь о своём теле, Вы уже проводили очищение кишечника, очищение крови и т.д. Это очень хорошо при правильном проведении таких процедур. Но у них есть один недостаток – они не могут очистить весь организм в целом. Однако вредные вещества могут оседлать не только в жидкостях, кишечнике, но об этом чуть позже.

Где накапливаются токсины.

Вопреки расхожему мнению, большая часть вредных веществ откладывается не в кишечнике или крови, а в жировой ткани.  Было установлено, что в среднем и пожилом возрасте способность организма перерабатывать жир понижается. Здесь мы сталкиваемся с ситуацией, когда токсины откладываются в жировых тканях, а последние не перерабатываются и, таким образом, яд накапливается в организме.

Кроме непосредственного токсического влияния на организм, другой стороной проблемы является то, что токсины буквально сжигают в организме питательные вещества, витамины и микроэлементы, опустошая основные запасы и резервы. И это также провоцирует возникновение болезней, негативных физических и психических состояний. Фактически любое из известных заболеваний можно вызвать только лишь путем создания в теле дефицита одного или нескольких витаминов и микроэлементов.

В целом последствия накопления в организме токсинов таковы: ухудшение памяти, хроническая усталость, замедление реакций, подавленность, раздражительность, ухудшение восприятий (зрение, слух, обоняние и т.д.), головные боли, а также всевозможные физические недомогания и болезни самых разных органов и частей тела.

Детоксикация

Детоксикация — процесс удаления яда или устранения последствий отравления.

Не стоит думать, что программа очищения организма необходима только бывшим наркоманам или людям, подвергшимся воздействию радиации. Программа Детоксикации – это очищение организма от вредных веществ, которые накапливаются в нашем организме за годы жизни в больших городах, работе на промышленном производстве, употребления «улучшенных» продуктов и так далее.

Как работает программа Детоксикации.

Причиной, по которой Программа Детоксикации работает, является то, что программа помогает справиться с накопившимися токсинами и избавиться от навязчивых состояний и зависимостей.

В Программе Детоксикации не используются ни лекарства, ни наркотики. Рекомендуются для приема только те вещества, которые можно классифицировать как пищу. Все мероприятия, которые включены в курс программы, знакомы человеку, но точное сочетание каждого элемента, определенные соотношения питательных веществ и процедур создают из обыденных вещей целительную программу очищения.

Из каких элементов состоит программа.

Программа питания, включающая:

  • Обычную диету, дополненную большим количеством свежих овощей и фруктов.
  • Строгую дозировку витаминов, минеральных веществ и смеси растительных масел.
  • Достаточное количество питья для компенсации, вышедшей с потом жидкости.

Регулярное, правильное питание, дополненное приемом больших доз витаминов, минеральных веществ и смеси растительных масел, является жизненно важным фактором, который способствует вымыванию токсических веществ и восстановлению тех участков тканей, которые были повреждены наркотиками и другими остаточными токсинами.

Физические упражнения в форме бега. Бег рекомендуется для того, чтобы кровообращение проникло глубже в ткани, в которых накоплены остаточные токсические вещества. Эти вещества высвобождаются и приводятся в движение.

Определенные периоды пребывания в сауне, что в сочетании с приемом витаминов и других питательных веществ обеспечивает возможность выделения с потом накопленных токсинов.

Правильно составленный распорядок дня, обеспечивающий достаточную продолжительность сна, поскольку при прохождении всего курса

Программы организм человека претерпевает изменения и нуждается в восстановлении.

Эти мероприятия, проведенные под очень строгим наблюдением и контролем, очевидно, обеспечивают детоксикацию всего организма, восстановление здоровья и прилив энергии.

Проявления эффекта программы очищения.

  • Снятие напряжение;
  • Улучшение сна;
  • Отсутствие тревоги или других навязчивых состояний;
  • Снижение или увеличение веса;
  • Выделение из организма токсинов.

Результаты программы.

В целом результаты программы Детоксикации таковы: способность ясно мыслить, прилив энергии, жизненный энтузиазм, улучшение восприятия окружающего мира, острота ума, повышение способности обучаться новому, ощущение чистоты и здоровья, избавление от наркотиков, понижение уровня токсических веществ в организме.

Исследователи обнаружили, что Программа Детоксикации вызывала немедленное уменьшение содержания 16 разных химикатов в организме в среднем на 20%. Измерения, проведенные через четыре месяца после окончания программы, показали снижение в среднем на 40% для тех же химических веществ. Тот факт, что концентрации химических веществ продолжают уменьшаться после прохождения программы, был подвержен и другими исследованиями.

 Как определить наличие в организме токсинов?

Вашему вниманию представлен тест, который составлен на основе данных исследований, показавших, какие симптомы наиболее часто проявляются у людей, подвергшихся воздействию радиации, вредных химических веществ, алкоголя, наркотиков и различных медикаментов. Цель этого теста состоит в том, чтобы определить, какие из проблем Вашего здоровья вызваны присутствием токсических веществ в Вашем организме.

Оцените выраженность каждого симптома по 10-бальной шкале по Вашим личным ощущениям.

  1. Сыпь . Имеются ли у Вас в какой либо области тела кожные высыпания, прыщи, покраснения?
  2. Слабость . Замечали ли Вы, что стали физически слабее, что труднее стало выполнять обычную работу?
  3. Головокружение . Бывает ли у Вас головокружение?
  4. Бессилие . Чувствуете ли Вы себя временами, без особых на то причин, измотанным, истощенным, выжатым?
  5. Нервозность . Приходится ли Вам нервничать, «заводиться» из-за пустяков?
  6. Головная боль . Страдаете ли вы от головных болей, мигрени?
  7. Боль в животе . Бывают ли у Вас боли в желудке или в какой-либо части живота?
  8. Запоры . Есть ли у Вас какие-либо проблемы со стулом (дефекацией) или запоры?
  9. Зрение . Есть ли у Вас проблемы со зрением?
  10. Способность сосредоточиться . Трудно ли Вам сосредоточиться на чем-то одном, думать об одном, быть внимательным?
  11. Бессонница . Есть ли у Вас проблемы со сном (с засыпанием, с просыпанием среди ночи), чувствуете ли вы себя бодрым или уставшим утром?
  12. Работоспособность (желание работать) Вам не хочется работать? Вы работаете без удовольствия?
  13. Способность к обучению . Трудно ли вам усваивать новую информацию, новые знания, т.е. учиться?
  14. Общительность (отношения в коллективе). Бывает ли так, что без особых на то причин окружающие Вас люди (дома или на работе) раздражают Вас, и Вы сердитесь на них?

 
Пройдите тест и если у Вас появились вопросы, наш медицинский центр готов помочь Вам решить их.

  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...