Therapist Kherson

Feature Tornado Medical Clinic Unlike many other agencies, medical-diagonostičeskogo profile is, that when any form of pathology examination and treatment are determined by a family physician.

Admission conducted by experts of the 1st and the highest category, having a 20- years of practical experience, constantly improving their knowledge and skills.

Our main underlying principle – the work of the clinic “family doctor” – therapist in Kherson, which allows to take into account the individual characteristics of, observe the dynamics, as well as offering komplesnuû medical care for the entire family.

That treats the therapist

Specialization of the therapist – This medication is prescribed set of diseases. These primarily include the common cold and respiratory viral infections (flu, ARI, runny nose, other diseases). Also, therapist in the South-West, diagnoses of vascular and heart disease (IRR, arterial hypertension, ischemia, hypertension), some blood diseases (anemia), common disorders (metabolism, Diathesis). Moreover, the therapist assists in violation of the functioning of the gastrointestinal tract, the respiratory system, the syndrome of intoxication.

Additional features of the doctor-therapist

Physician not only treats the disease, that concern its immediate specializations, but has important clinical task. Firstly, This informative function. Often people, feeling ill, cannot determine the cause of the ailments, If it is not obvious, as, for example, trauma. This requires professional inspection and qualitative survey. In this case, the therapist assigns a diagnosis, and advises the patient about possible causes of disease, proposed ways to remedy it. Medical consultation has important psychological value for the patient, so as to know more about his illness and means of overcoming it.

Secondly, the therapist performs a distribution function. After listening to the complaints of the patient, analyzing symptoms, the therapist directs the patient to a specialist technician (ENT-doctor, neurologist, an endocrinologist, cardiologist, etc.). When obscure genesis of disease can be recommended for admission by several specialists. Third, therapist carries out monitoring of chronically ill patients, by taking the necessary measures to improve the State of health of the patient. The qualifications and experience of the therapist often depends on the correct treatment, as well as rapid recovery.

Treatment in therapy

Therapist offers a large range of remedies to cure main diseases. It's almost all available modern medical techniques, with the exception of surgery. Methods of treatment, applying physician, can be divided into two groups: 1) medication, 2) physiotherapy. Medical treatments associated with the use of drugs and highly active chemical compounds (chemotherapy). Physiotherapeutic technologies include a number of procedures, performed by various physical effects.

To physiotherapy, the therapist, can be considered as simple habits (for example, inhalation), so sophisticated techniques, requiring the use of high-tech equipment (electrophoresis, magnetic, laser, vibration, vacuum therapy). Often the therapist assigns medical and physiotherapeutic interventions together to increase the effectiveness of the treatment. A separate item used by means of prevention. This application of vitamins, biologically active substances, diet, cleansing of the body, recuperation in sanatoriums, changing climatic conditions

  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Терапевт Херсон

Особенность Tornado Medical Clinic в отличие от множества других учреждений лечебно-диагоностического профиля заключается в том, что при любой форме патологии обследование и лечение определяются одним семейным врачом.

Прием ведут специалисты 1-й и высшей категории, имеющие более 20- летний практический опыт, постоянно совершенствующие свои знания и умения.

Наш главный основополагающий принцип — работа по системе «семейный врач» — терапевт в Херсоне, что позволяет учитывать индивидуальные особенности, наблюдать динамику, а также предлагать комплесную медицинскую помощь для всей семьи.

Что лечит терапевт

Специализация терапевта — это лечение установленного набора заболеваний. К ним в первую очередь относятся простуды и респираторно-вирусные инфекции (грипп, ОРЗ, насморк, другие заболевания). Также, терапевт на Юго-Западной проводит диагностику сосудистых и сердечных заболеваний (ВСД, артериальная гипертензия, ишемия, гипертония), некоторых болезней крови (анемия), общих расстройств (нарушение метаболизма, диатез). Кроме того, терапевт оказывает помощь при нарушении функционирования желудочно-кишечного тракта, дыхательной системы, при синдроме интоксикации.

Дополнительные функции врача-терапевта

Врач-терапевт не только лечит заболевания, которые касаются его непосредственной специализации, но выполняет важные общеклинические задачи. Во-первых, это информативная функция. Зачастую человек, почувствовав себя плохо, не может сам определить причину недомогания, если она не очевидна, как, например, при травме. Для этого необходим профессиональный осмотр и качественное обследование. В этом случае терапевт назначает диагностику, а также консультирует пациента относительно возможных причин заболевания, предполагаемых путей его устранения. Консультация терапевта имеет важное психологическое значение для больного, так как позволяют ему больше узнать о своем недуге и средствах его преодоления.

Во-вторых, терапевт выполняет распределительную функцию. Выслушав жалобы пациента, проанализировав симптоматику, терапевт направляет больного к тому или иному профильному специалисту (ЛОР-врачу, невропатологу, эндокринологу, кардиологу и т.д.). При неясном генезе заболевания может быть рекомендован прием у нескольких специалистов. В-третьих, терапевт осуществляет контроль за состоянием пациентов с хроническими заболеваниями, предпринимая необходимые лечебные мероприятия для улучшения самочувствия больного. От квалификации и опыта терапевта часто зависит верное лечение, а также быстрое выздоровление.

Средства лечения в терапии

Врач-терапевт располагает большим спектром средств для лечения профильных заболеваний. Это практически все доступные современной медицине методики, за исключением хирургического вмешательства. Способы лечения, применяемые терапевтом, можно условно разделить на две группы: 1) медикаментозные, 2) физиотерапевтические. Медикаментозные способы лечение связаны с применением лекарственных средств и высокоактивных химических соединений (химиотерапия). Физиотерапевтические технологии включают ряд процедур, выполняемых при помощи различных физических воздействий.

К физиотерапии, применяемой терапевтом, могут быть причислены как простые привычные процедуры (к примеру, ингаляции), так сложные методики, требующие использования высокотехнологичного оборудования (электрофорез, магнитная, лазерная, вибрационная, вакуумная терапия). Нередко терапевт назначает медикаментозные и физиотерапевтические мероприятия в комплексе для повышения эффективности лечения. Отдельный пункт используемых терапевтом средств – профилактические. Это применение витаминов, биологически активных веществ, соблюдение диет, очищение организма, оздоровление в санаториях, смена климатических условий проживания

  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...