article Mezoniti

What can mezoniti?

Every woman wants to stay young forever, is not it? But, as everyone knows, there is no eternal youth…Or this statement itself is out of date for a long time? Modern cosmetology by leaps, and the clock moves forward, opening up new methods of preserving youth and beauty of face and body skin. Elimination of facial fine lines and wrinkles, different kind of liposuction, Botox injections, kseomina, Read more

Practical aspects of the application mezonitej

"What have you heard about mezonitjah?"-ask our advanced patients, Bearing in mind the new magic guaranteed, that can replace "everything". So whether it's? The procedure came to us from Asia, that is not surprising, because acupuncture, acupuncture – It is a part of traditional Oriental medicine. Correct tension vectors often pass through Bioenergetic points and meridians, thereby causing Read more

Skin rejuvenation with the threads: modern tredliftinga

Skin rejuvenation using yarn gives the opportunity to make a magnificent liftingovogo effect, It is quite comparable to a surgical facelift. Application thread V-line allows you to adjust the oval of the face and make clear the line shape, get rid of body fat and reduce the appearance of cellulite, improve skin tone and give it a smooth taut views.

Popular methods of non-surgical facelift threads

As long as you can keep youth person dreams almost every woman. And tools for this missing. One of them in modern cosmetology is the lifting of threads. We have already told you about the two kinds of threads. Today we continue to acquaint you with other kinds of these products.

Absorbable sutures. Face and body

Innovative no surgical solution for Renaissance beauty quickly and permanently âvlâûtsâèstetičeskie niti Spring Thread, that effectively reduce sagging facial tissues. These threads, produced in France, represent the solution of last generation and youthful persons, providing a safe and natural results. Exclusive patented solution Spring Thread facelift improves tissue and increases the stability of their position. The effect of such yarns Read more

Italian mezoniti

Italian samorassasyvaûŝiesâ niti Dermafil Happy Elevator (Happy Lift Dermafil): effect of plastic surgery without incision, scars and anesthesia! Tornado Medical Group was one of the first in Kherson, which offers our patients a new revolutionary technology-kaprolaktonovye samorassasyvaûŝiesâ filaments with knurled for lifting the soft tissue is Dermafil Happy Elevator.

Masonite (Tredlifting) – non-invasive skin tightening

With the age of the supporting structure of our person weakens, and we lose facial fat. As a rule, This creates the effect of sagging in such areas, both cheeks, eyebrows, around the eyes, the jaw and neck. All person visually elongates, grows thin and aging. Even in young people sometimes there is PTOSIS (sagging, due to the weakened muscles).

The most popular face lift threads

Chasing the youth long, people often turn to plastic surgeons. To, to postpone the moment of dating with a scalpel, many are settled on having threads. It is about her, we tell you today.

Masonite: How to stay young

Beauty industry, as medical science, very quickly deployed, making great luck in the direction of skin rejuvenation. Any fresh acquisition, which is perceived by the market, shows all the most absolute technology, dozvolâûŝie fight with external indicators of weakening of the excellent and free, avoiding complications and reducing the period of assistance. Novoispečenym successful achievement of science in the name of his youth and beauty has become a way of introducing the mezonitej Read more

Face and neck lift. Masonite

Lifting any of the zones rassasyvaûŝimisâ, revitaliziruûŝimisâ threads. Resolving threads, and the effect is. As a result of the procedure: Smart skin, which in time and qualitatively changes – becomes more supple and beautiful.

Mezonidling – a new method of rejuvenation

For the first time in Ukraine Academy Tornado Medikal Group was represented by an innovative technology rejuvenation - Masonite or tredlifting! The essence of the procedure is to introduce into the deep layer of skin or facial muscles samorassasyvaûŝihsâ polidiaksanona-based yarns of inert material, which has a 30 years used in surgical Ophthalmology and Pediatric Cardiac Surgery. The introduction of mezonitej into the skin causes strong stimulation of education Read more

Bioreinforcement threads person

A few years ago, cosmetic surgeries to implant a wave themselves under the skin of golden threads, which tightens the skin, erasing the signs of aging from the face. Of course, they are popular today, but now they have a worthy alternative in the form of a more gentle method – bioreinforcement. Bioreinforcement – it is an injection under the skin bio-gel, after which 2-4 Time is completely absorbed, and in its place Read more

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Статьи «Мезонити»

Что могут мезонити?

Каждая женщина мечтает оставаться вечно молодой, не правда ли? Но, как всем известно-вечной молодости не бывает…Или же это утверждение само давно устарело? Современная косметология не по дням, а по часам двигается вперед, открывая новые методы сохранения красоты и молодости кожи лица и тела. Устранение мимических мелких и глубоких морщин, различного вида липосакция, инъекции Ботокса, ксеомина, Читать полностью

Практические аспекты применения мезонитей

«Что Вы слышали о мезонитях?» – спрашивают наши продвинутые пациенты, имея в виду новую волшебную процедуру, которая может заменить «буквально все». Так ли это? Процедура пришла к нам с Азии, что не удивительно, ведь акупунктура, иглоукалывание — это часть традиционной восточной медицины. Часто правильные векторы натяжения проходят через биоэнергетические точки и меридианы, тем самым вызывая Читать полностью

Омоложение кожи нитями: современные возможности тредлифтинга

Омоложение кожи с помощью нитей дает возможность добиться великолепного лифтингового эффекта, вполне сравнимого с хирургической подтяжкой лица. Применение нитей V-line позволяет скорректировать овал лица и придать четкие линии фигуре, избавиться от жировых отложений  и уменьшить проявления целлюлита, повысить тонус кожи и придать ей гладкий подтянутый вид.

Популярные методы безоперационной подтяжки лица нитями

Как можно дольше сохранять молодость лица мечтает практически каждая женщина. И средств для этого хватает. Одним из них в современной косметологии является подтяжка нитями. Ранее мы уже рассказывали Вам о двух видах нитей. Сегодня мы продолжим знакомить Вас с другими видами этих продуктов.

Нерассасывающиеся нити. Подтяжка лица и тела

Инновационным нехирургическим решением для возрождения красоты быстро и надолго являютсяэстетические нити Spring Thread, которые эффективно уменьшают провисание тканей лица. Эти нити, произведенные во Франции, представляют собой решение последнего поколения и позволяют вернуть молодость лица, обеспечивая безопасные и натуральные результаты. Эксклюзивное запатентованное решение Spring Thread улучшает подтяжку тканей  и повышает стабильность их положения. Эффектом таких нитей Читать полностью

Итальянские мезонити

Итальянские саморассасывающиеся нити Дермафил Хеппи Лифт (Dermafil Нappy Lift): эффект пластической операции без разрезов, шрамов и наркоза! Tornado Medical Group стала одной из первых в Херсоне, которая предлагает своим пациентам новую революционную технологию – капролактоновые саморассасывающиеся нити с насечками для лифтинга мягких тканей – Дермафил Хеппи Лифт.

Мезонити (Тредлифтинг) — безоперационная подтяжка кожи

С возрастом поддерживающая структура нашего лица ослабевает, и мы теряем лицевой жир. Как правило, это создает эффект провисания в таких зонах, как щеки, брови, зоны вокруг глаз, челюсти и шея. Все лицо визуально удлиняется, худеет и стареет. Даже у молодых людей иногда встречается птоз (провисание, причиной которого являются ослабленные мышцы). 

Самые популярные подтяжки лица нитями

В погоне за уходящей молодостью люди часто обращаются за помощью к пластическим хирургам. Для того, чтобы оттянуть момент знакомства со скальпелем, многие решаются на подтяжку нитями. Именно о ней мы  расскажем Вам сегодня.

Мезонити: как сохранить молодость

Промышленность красоты, как и врачебная наука, очень быстро развертывается, делая грандиозные удачи в направленности омоложения кожи. Любое свежее приобретение, которое воспринимается рынком, показывает всё наиболее абсолютные технологии, дозволяющие биться с наружными показателями ослабления отлично и свободно, избегая осложнений и понижая период помощи. Новоиспеченым удачным достижением науки во имя юности и красы стал способ введения мезонитей Читать полностью

Подтяжка лица и шеи. Мезонити

Лифтинг любых зон рассасывающимися, ревитализирующимися нитями. Нити рассасываются, а эффект остается. Как результат процедуры: подтянутая кожа, которая со временем еще и качественно меняется — становится более упругой и красивой.

Мезонидлинг — новая методика омоложения

Впервые в Украине Академией Торнадо Мэдикал Групп была представлена инновационная технология омоложения – мезонити или тредлифтинг! Суть процедуры заключается во введении в глубокий слой кожи или в мимические мышцы саморассасывающихся нитей на основе полидиаксанона – инертного материала, который уже более 30 лет используется в хирургической офтальмологии и детской кардиохирургии. Введение мезонитей в кожу вызывает мощную стимуляцию образования Читать полностью

Биоармирование нитями лица

Несколько лет назад косметологические кабинеты накрыла волна желающих вживить себе под кожу золотые нити, которые подтягивали кожу, стирая с лица признаки возраста. Конечно, они популярны и сегодня, но теперь у них есть и достойная альтернатива в виде более щадящего метода — биоармирование. Биоармирование — это введение под кожу биогеля, который через 2-4 недели полностью рассасывается, а на его месте Читать полностью

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...