Tanning Studio

BIO - LAMPS:
  • New energy
  • Extra effect
  • Strong protection
WHY YOU NEED SOLARIUM?
Often, we are extremely unwise approach to solar power: underestimate the power of the sun in the summer and paying sunburn, and in the winter we forget about it and suffer from a lack of substance, which are synthesized in our body to UV.
Tan is the characteristic coloring of the skin with natural dye, t. it is. the selection of the pigment melanin, that is formed in the upper layer of the skin in the process of melanosinteza under the influence of ultraviolet rays.
A quick tanning occurs due to UV-A radiation. Solarium has a large amount of UV-A rays, resulting in a surface manifestation of a skin pigment. This gives the surface a spray tan, based on the available in the skin of melanine in the. He is shown immediately after the photo and intensity continues to 24 hours. Biopositive wave sunlight, stimulate the production of vitamin d in the body, It is very important for the circulatory system, as well as nervous and imunoj systems. Under the influence of UV light the body produces endorphins-pleasure stuff», the lack of which leads to the oppressed mental condition. Useful Tan and for those, who suffer from Acne.
Access to the solarium in the fall and winter is a source of good mood and huge health benefits. Not leaving the beautiful bronze Tan, You prepare yourself for the onslaught of hot sunny days.
  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Студия загара

БИО – ЛАМПЫ:
  • Новая энергия
  • Экстра эффект
  • Усиленная защита
ПОЧЕМУ НЕОБХОДИМ СОЛЯРИЙ?
Зачастую мы крайне неразумно подходим к солнечной энергии: летом недооцениваем силу солнца и расплачиваемся солнечными ожогами, а зимой забываем о нем и страдаем от недостатка веществ, которые синтезируются в нашем организме под воздействием ультрафиолетовых лучей. 
Загар – это характерная окраска кожи натуральным красителем, т. е. выделение пигмента меланина, который образуется в верхнем слое кожи в процессе меланосинтеза под воздействием ультрафиолетовых лучей.
Получение быстрого загара происходит благодаря UV-A излучению. Солярий имеет большое количество UV-A лучей, в результате чего происходит поверхностное проявление кожного пигмента. Это и дает поверхностный загар, базирующийся на имеющемся в коже меланине В. Он проявляется непосредственно после фотоэкспозиции и его интенсивность продолжается до 24 часов. Биопозитивные волны солнечного света стимулируют выработку в организме витамина Д, что очень важно для системы кровообращения, а также нервной и имуной систем. Под воздействием ультрафиолета организм вырабатывает эндорфин – «вещество удовольствия», недостаток которого приводит к угнетенному психическому состоянию. Полезен загар и для тех, кто страдает угревой сыпью.   
Посещение солярия осенью и зимой – это источник хорошего настроения и огромная польза для здоровья. Не расставаясь с красивым бронзовым загаром, Вы постепенно готовите себя к наступлению жарких солнечных дней.
  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...