«Facial and neck»

Promoitalia – nitevaja lift

Company Promoitalia Group (Italy) is a leader in the field of Cosmetology and plastic surgery, already over 20 years of providing innovative solutions to correct the aesthetic face and body skin imperfections. Today the company Promoitalia Group offers a wide range of polimolochnyh yarns, are the undeniable innovation in the field of lifting nitevogo.

Contour from Tornado MG

With a light hand by Chekhov, we already know from childhood, that man everything should be fine. However, Anton Pavlovich was silent, what to do, If any features are far from ideal. In such cases, comes to the aid of modern cosmetology, capable of miracles! New techniques, such, as contour plastic in'ekcionnaja, help women and men not only prolong youth Read more

Facial photorejuvenation in Tornado MG

Photorejuvenation is a modern and highly effective method to combat widespread skin problems, mostly the primary signs of aging. It is not only suitable for the skin, but and décolleté, Neck, hands and other. Excellent reviews on this method of restoring the skin's appearance in Kherson, on the one hand, associated with moderate cost, and on the other Read more

Diseases of internal organs-signs on the face

A common mistake, which allow many people, is, that the appearance of pimples on the face they see as purely cosmetic problem, not even suspecting that, that such external imperfections may indicate diseases of internal organs. Therefore, it is important to know, as different zones correlate with internal organs.

Increased oiliness of the skin

Causes of greasy: why sometimes increased oiliness of the skin

Increased oiliness of the Koi is usually associated with the inevitable problems of acne and acne, However, oily skin is one of the options rules, just this type of skin requires appropriate care. If handled properly and oily skin longer preserves the smoothness and not worried about early wrinkles, However, during the period of hormonal adjustment-pubertal, pregnancy, from other causes, callers Read more

Why wrinkles appear and how to prevent them

Wrinkles develop over time and are a natural "symptom" of aging, but some factors can accelerate the process of their occurrence or cause premature skin ageing. Understanding of the underlying causes of wrinkles will help you avoid this phenomenon or to postpone this process.

Acne treatment: the State of the issue and new opportunities

The choice of methods of acne treatment should be based on an adequate clinical evaluation of its degree of gravity. You should always take into account the status of endocrine background, related diseases and conditions. That's why for the management of patients in Tornado MG acne Dermatologists often resort to the help of other specialists-gynaecologists, endocrinologists, urologists, therapists.

4 types of peeling skin for every age

In the fight against aging skin is all good. What did not come up with inventive minds, relentlessly tense up in order to find ways of getting rid of wrinkles and other skin problems, caused by the aging process. One of the most popular cosmetic procedures, carried out with the purpose of Facial rejuvenation and characteristic of each age skin problems, is Read more

How to fix sagging Chin cheeks

Smooth and firm skin, neat features are the attributes of a beautiful person. And as unpleasant, When features of breaking them, and elasticity is lost. When the skin loses its tone, on the face of the emerging bryli. But this can be avoided, and if necessary, correct the. If you have brylej you have excess weight, the first thing, need to cope with Read more

Miliums on face – why and how to treat?

Skin defects manifest themselves in different forms: redness, sagging, Wrinkles, stains, Acne, Acne, etc.. Among them there are also miliums, also called prosânkami, White pimples and cysts miliarnymi retencionnymi. Such education is most often under the eyes and on the upper eyelid. Sometimes they can be found on the cheeks, the forehead, neck, the cheek bones or not at Read more

How to get rid of freckles

How cute redheads girls with freckles. Mostly people think so, not encountered a problem with freckles. In fact, can be delivered to their owners freckles cosmetic nuisance. We shall tell you about the causes of and ways to combat freckles.

Lentigo (pigmentation) – reasons, treatment, Prevention

The appearance of pigment spots on the body, and especially on the face can cause significant cosmetic nuisance. And if you do not solve this problem, the age will only increase pigmentation. So today the tornado Mèdikal Groups will tell you, How to solve this problem.

Cosmetic face massage

Only correct and well-chosen facial skin can maintain the beauty and health of the skin. One of the components of such care can become a cosmetic face massage. Now we'll tell you in detail about this procedure and its characteristics.

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Уход за лицом и декольте

Promoitalia — нитевая подтяжка

Компания Promoitalia Group (Италия) является лидером в области косметологии и пластической хирургии, уже свыше 20 лет предоставляя инновационные решения для коррекции эстетических несовершенств кожи лица и тела. Сегодня компания Promoitalia Group предлагает широкий выбор полимолочных нитей, являющихся неоспоримой инновацией в области нитевого лифтинга.

Контурная пластика от Tornado MG

С лёгкой руки Чехова мы уже с детства знаем, что в человеке всё должно быть прекрасно. Однако Антон Павлович умалчивает, что делать, если какие-то черты далеки от идеала. В  таких случаях на помощь приходит современная косметология, способная творить настоящие чудеса! Новые методики, такие, как контурная иньекционная пластика, помогают женщинам и мужчинам не только продлить молодость Читать полностью

Фотоомоложение лица в Tornado MG

Фотоомоложение – это современный и высокоэффективный метод борьбы с широко распространенными проблемами кожи, главным образом – первичными признаками старения. Оно подходит не только для кожи лица, но и зоны декольте, шеи, рук и других. Отличные отзывы о данном способе восстановления внешнего вида кожи в Херсоне, с одной стороны, связаны с умеренной стоимостью, а с другой Читать полностью

Болезни внутренних органов – признаки на лицо

Распространенная ошибка, которую допускают многие люди, заключается в том, что появление прыщей на лице они воспринимают как чисто косметическую проблему, даже не подозревая при этом о том, что такие наружные несовершенства могут свидетельствовать о болезнях внутренних органов. Поэтому важно знать, как разные зоны лица соотносятся с внутренними органами.

Повышенная жирность кожи

Причины жирного блеска: почему бывает повышенная жирность кожи

Повышенная жирность кои обычно ассоциируется с неизбежными угрями и проблемами акне, однако жирная кожа – это один из вариантов нормы, просто такой тип кожи требует соответствующего ухода. При правильном обращении жирная кожа дольше сохраняет гладкость и не беспокоит ранними морщинами, однако в период гормональной перестройки – в пубертатном периоде, при беременности, от других причин, вызывающих Читать полностью

Почему появляются морщины и как предупредить их возникновение

Морщины развиваются с течением времени и являются естественным «симптомом» старения, но некоторые факторы могут ускорить процесс их возникновения или стать причиной преждевременного старения кожи лица. Понимание основных причин появления морщин поможет Вам избежать этого явления или максимально отсрочить этот процесс.

Лечение акне: состояние проблемы и новые возможности

Выбор методов лечения угревой болезни должен основываться на адекватной клинической оценке степени ее тяжести. Следует всегда учитывать состояние эндокринного фона, сопутствующие заболевания и состояния. Вот почему для ведения пациентов в Tornado MG с угревой болезнью дерматологи нередко прибегают к помощи других специалистов — гинекологов, эндокринологов, урологов, терапевтов.

4 вида пилингов для каждого возраста кожи

В борьбе со старением кожи все средства хороши. Чего только не придумали изобретательные умы, которые неустанно напрягаются с целью поиска способов избавления от морщин и прочих проблем кожи, вызванных процессом ее старения. Одной из самых популярных косметических процедур, которую проводят с целью омоложения кожи лица и устранения характерных для каждого возраста проблем с кожей, является Читать полностью

Как решить проблему обвисших щек

Гладкая и упругая кожа, ровные черты – вот атрибуты красивого лица. И как неприятно, когда черты расплываются, а упругость пропадает. Когда кожа теряет свой тонус, на лице появляются брыли. Но этого можно избежать, а в случае необходимости – исправить.  Если при возникновении брылей у Вас наблюдается лишний вес, то в первую очередь, нужно справиться с Читать полностью

Милиумы на лице — почему появляются и как лечить?

Дефекты кожи проявляются в разных формах: покраснения, провисания, морщины, пятна, прыщи, угри и т.д. Среди них встречаются также милиумы, которые также называют просянками, белыми прыщами и ретенционными милиарными кистами. Встречаются такие образования чаще всего под глазами и на верхнем веке. Реже их можно встретить на щеках, лбу, шее, скуловых костях или же вовсе не на Читать полностью

Как избавится от веснушек

Как милы рыжеволосые девушки с веснушками. В основном так считают люди, которые не сталкивались с проблемой веснушек. На самом деле веснушки могут доставлять своим обладательницам косметические неудобства. Мы Вам расскажем о причинах появления и методах борьбы с веснушками.

Лентиго (пигментация) — причины, лечение, профилактика

Появление пигментных пятен на теле, а особенно на лице может доставить значительные косметические неудобства. И если не решать эту проблему, то с возрастом пигментация будет только увеличиваться. Поэтому сегодня специалисты Торнадо Мэдикал Групп расскажут Вам о том, как решить эту проблему.

Косметический массаж лица

Только правильный и грамотно подобранный уход за кожей лица может сохранить красоту и здоровье кожи. Одной из составляющих такого ухода может стать косметический массаж лица. Сейчас мы детально расскажем Вам об этой процедуре и ее особенностях.

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...