Silhouette thread person

Masonite: How to stay young

Beauty industry, as medical science, very quickly deployed, making great luck in the direction of skin rejuvenation. Any fresh acquisition, which is perceived by the market, shows all the most absolute technology, dozvolâûŝie fight with external indicators of weakening of the excellent and free, avoiding complications and reducing the period of assistance. Novoispečenym successful achievement of science in the name of his youth and beauty has become a way of introducing the mezonitej Read more

Face and neck lift. Masonite

Lifting any of the zones rassasyvaûŝimisâ, revitaliziruûŝimisâ threads. Resolving threads, and the effect is. As a result of the procedure: Smart skin, which in time and qualitatively changes – becomes more supple and beautiful.

Mezonidling – a new method of rejuvenation

For the first time in Ukraine Academy Tornado Medikal Group was represented by an innovative technology rejuvenation - Masonite or tredlifting! The essence of the procedure is to introduce into the deep layer of skin or facial muscles samorassasyvaûŝihsâ polidiaksanona-based yarns of inert material, which has a 30 years used in surgical Ophthalmology and Pediatric Cardiac Surgery. The introduction of mezonitej into the skin causes strong stimulation of education Read more

Bioreinforcement threads person

A few years ago, cosmetic surgeries to implant a wave themselves under the skin of golden threads, which tightens the skin, erasing the signs of aging from the face. Of course, they are popular today, but now they have a worthy alternative in the form of a more gentle method – bioreinforcement. Bioreinforcement – it is an injection under the skin bio-gel, after which 2-4 Time is completely absorbed, and in its place Read more

Application of the method Plasmolifting with injectable and hardware methods of correction

Выбором врача-косметолога являются комплексные программы ухода, combining in different combinations such methods, as botulinotherapy, contouring, biorevitalization, Plazmolifting, Mesotherapy, Chemical Peels, intralipoterapiya, strand lifting; a variety of hardware methods. Plazmolifting - a universal method of stimulation of tissue, the local introduction of platelet rich autoplasma (PRP).

Silhouette thread person

You notice the first age-related changes? Face: Loss of tone in the lower jaw and neck, drooping soft tissues of the midface, dermatomegaly, nasolabial folds; Body: reduction in the elasticity of the breast skin, life, buttocks. The ideal solution in this case would be an innovative nitevoj lifting Silhouette Lift (Silhouette Lift). This is an effective non-invasive rapid – method of facial rejuvenation. It began its triumphal march in Europe Read more

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

«Силуэтные нити лица»

Мезонити: как сохранить молодость

Промышленность красоты, как и врачебная наука, очень быстро развертывается, делая грандиозные удачи в направленности омоложения кожи. Любое свежее приобретение, которое воспринимается рынком, показывает всё наиболее абсолютные технологии, дозволяющие биться с наружными показателями ослабления отлично и свободно, избегая осложнений и понижая период помощи. Новоиспеченым удачным достижением науки во имя юности и красы стал способ введения мезонитей Читать полностью

Подтяжка лица и шеи. Мезонити

Лифтинг любых зон рассасывающимися, ревитализирующимися нитями. Нити рассасываются, а эффект остается. Как результат процедуры: подтянутая кожа, которая со временем еще и качественно меняется — становится более упругой и красивой.

Мезонидлинг — новая методика омоложения

Впервые в Украине Академией Торнадо Мэдикал Групп была представлена инновационная технология омоложения – мезонити или тредлифтинг! Суть процедуры заключается во введении в глубокий слой кожи или в мимические мышцы саморассасывающихся нитей на основе полидиаксанона – инертного материала, который уже более 30 лет используется в хирургической офтальмологии и детской кардиохирургии. Введение мезонитей в кожу вызывает мощную стимуляцию образования Читать полностью

Биоармирование нитями лица

Несколько лет назад косметологические кабинеты накрыла волна желающих вживить себе под кожу золотые нити, которые подтягивали кожу, стирая с лица признаки возраста. Конечно, они популярны и сегодня, но теперь у них есть и достойная альтернатива в виде более щадящего метода — биоармирование. Биоармирование — это введение под кожу биогеля, который через 2-4 недели полностью рассасывается, а на его месте Читать полностью

Применение метода Plasmolifting с инъекционными и аппаратными методами коррекции

Выбором врача-косметолога являются комплексные программы ухода, сочетающие в разных комбинациях такие методы, как ботулинотерапия, контурная пластика, биоревитализация, плазмолифтинг, мезотерапия, химические пилинги, интралипотерапия, нитевой лифтинг; разнообразные аппаратные методы. Плазмолифтинг – универсальный метод стимуляции тканей, заключающийся  в местном введении богатой тромбоцитами аутоплазмы (БоТП).

Силуэтные нити лица

Вы замечаете первые возрастные изменения? Лицо: потеря тонуса в области нижней челюсти и шеи, опущение мягких тканей средней зоны лица, вялая кожа, носогубные складки; Тело: снижение упругости кожи груди, живота, ягодиц. Идеальным решением в этом случае станет инновационный нитевой лифтинг Силуэт Лифт (Silhouette Lift). Это эффективная безоперационная экспресс — методика омоложения лица. Она начала свое триумфальное шествие в Европе Читать полностью

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...