«For men (SPA)»

Professional care for men

Medical SPA Tornado offers various treatments, help men to look perfect: Laser hair removal and photorejuvenation Hair Care for problem skin, and the treatment of acne Decongestants program correction of wrinkles and nasolabial folds Biorevitalization sweating Skin Treatment Removes skin lesions Tattoo removal Hardware pedicure Different massages, and much more…

Home Care for Men

We recommend 5 basic elements for home care: 1. Eye gel: instantly eliminates symptoms of fatigue, reduces puffiness and dark circles under the eyes. It also relaxes and refreshes the skin, smoothes wrinkles, prevents premature aging, moisturizes and protects the skin of the eyelid. 2. Facial cleansing foam is wonderful in the role of shaving foam (It perfectly cleanses and tightens Read more

For men

Recently, the men began to devote more time to yourself, knowing, that on their ability to look good depends on many things - career, business, success with women. Appearance of modern man – it is his business card and satellite success. Always look perfect to help correct skin care and cosmetics, tailored to the specific needs of male skin.

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

«Для мужчин (SPA)»

Профессиональный уход для мужчин

Medical SPA Tornado предлагает различные процедуры, которые помогут мужчине выглядеть безупречно: Лазерное и фотоомоложение Эпиляция нежелательных волос Уход за проблемной кожей, а также лечение угревой болезни Противоотечные программы Коррекция морщин и носогубных складок Биоревитализация кожи Лечение повышенного потоотделения Удаление различных новообразований кожи Удаление татуировок Аппаратный педикюр Различные массажи, а также многое другое…

Домашний уход для мужчин

Мы рекомендуем 5 основных элементов для домашнего ухода: 1. Гель для глаз: мгновенно устраняет проявления усталости, уменьшает отечность и темные круги под глазами. Также он расслабляет и освежает кожу, разглаживает морщины, препятствует ее преждевременному старению, увлажняет и защищает кожу век. 2. Очищающая пена для лица  прекрасна в роли пены для бритья (она отлично очищает и сужает Читать полностью

Для мужчин

В последнее время мужчины стали больше времени уделять себе, прекрасно понимая, что от их умения хорошо выглядеть зависит многое – карьера, бизнес, успех у женщин. Внешний вид современного мужчины — это его визитная карточка и спутник успеха. Всегда выглядить безупречно поможет правильный уход за кожей и косметические средства, разработанные с учетом особых потребностей мужской кожи.

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...