Envelopment

– One of the most popular ways to treat cellulite and fight obesity. By the way, the body was known in ancient times: The ancient Greeks and Romans used to restore health Algae, mud wraps, adding to their special healing potions. This procedure is no less popular today, but this is an exceptionally nice way to not only get rid of the notorious orange peel, remove a couple of extra inches at the waist, but also to relieve stress. Wrapping in the Academy Tornado Medikal Group has a beneficial effect on the whole body, and finally, just a pleasure.

Wraps used for prevention and treatment of early stages of Cellulite, reduction of waist and hips, improve skin elasticity at sharp fluctuations of weight, treatment for stretch marks, postpartum recovery, as well as cleansing the body of toxins and impurities.

The essence of the method

Wrapping After a deep Exfoliating skin scrub combined with a slight warming massage. Peeling cleanses the epidermis, opens the pores, and active substance, make up the funds to wrap, more deeply into the skin. After training on problem areas nanosât′sâ special formulations for body wraps. For best results, use thermal blanket. Wrapping lasts 30 to 90 min flushing means and ends in the shower.

Chocolate wrapping is a popular procedure. Chocolate is a rich source of trace elements and vitamins, has unique moisturizing, antioxidant and tonic properties, In addition to, is a great antidepressant, helping the body produce so called hormones of pleasure – endorphins and serotonin. Polyphenols, contained in the cocoa-bang bang, protect the blood vessel wall and cell membrane, counteract deposition of cholesterol on vascular walls and atherosclerosis, normalize blood pressure. Chocolate flavor improves emotional background, relieves stress and fatigue. Anti-cellulite effect is provided by the caffeine content of chocolate, which activates cell metabolism and enhances fat burning process. chocolate body wrap is one of the most pleasant of procedures.

Contraindications for all types of body wraps

  • diseases of the skin
  • gynecological diseases
  • bleeding
  • neoplastic processes
  • cardio-vascular diseases
  • pregnancy
  • allergic reactions to the ingredients used
  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, score: 5.00 of 5)
Loading...

Обертывание

— один из самых популярных способов лечения целлюлита и борьбы с лишним весом. Кстати, тела было известно еще во времена античности: древние греки и римляне для восстановления здоровья применяли водорослями, грязевые обертывания, добавляя в них специальные целебные настои. Эта процедура не менее популярна и сегодня, ведь это исключительно приятный способ не только избавиться от пресловутой апельсиновой корки, убрать пару лишних сантиметров на талии, но и снять стресс.  Обертывание в Академии Торнадо Мэдикал Груп оказывает благотворное воздействие на весь организм, и наконец, просто доставляет удовольствие.

Обертывания применяются для профилактики и лечения начальных стадий целлюлита, уменьшения объема талии и бедер, повышения упругости и эластичности кожи при резких колебаниях веса, лечения растяжек, послеродовой реабилитации, а также очищения организма от токсинов и шлаков.

Суть метода

Процедуру обертывания  проводят после глубокого пилинга кожи скрабом сочетающегося с  легким разогревающим массажем. Пилинг хорошо очищает эпидермис, открывает поры, и активные вещества, входящие в состав средств для обертывания, более глубоко проникают в кожу. После подготовки на проблемные зоны наносяться специальные  составы для обертывания. Для лучшего результата используется термоодеяло. Процедура обертывания длится от 30 до 90 мин и заканчивается смыванием средства в душе.

Шоколадное обертывание  необычайно популярная процедура. Шоколад является богатейшим источником микроэлементов и витаминов, обладает уникальными увлажняющими, антиоксидантными и тонизирующими свойствами, а кроме того, является прекрасным антидепрессантом, помогая организму вырабатывать так называемые гормоны удовольствия — эндорфин и серотонин. Полифенолы, содержащиеся в какао-бабах, защищают стенки кровеносных сосудов и клеточные мембраны, противодействуют отложению холестерина на стенках сосудов и развитию атеросклероза, нормализуют артериальное давление. Аромат шоколада улучшает эмоциональный фон, снимает стресс и усталость. Антицеллюлитное действие шоколада обеспечивается содержанием кофеина, который активизирует клеточный обмен и усиливает процесс сжигания жира. шоколадное обертывание это одна из самых приятных процедур.

Противопоказания для всех видов обертываний

  •  заболевания кожи
  •  гинекологические заболевания
  • кровотечения
  • опухолевые процессы
  •  сердечно-сосудистые заболевания
  • беременность
  • аллергические реакции на применяемые ингредиенты
  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 голосов, оценка: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка...