Certification according to use of the drug Aqualyx

In February 2016 Chief Physician Tornado MG Andreeva and.. Certified for use of the preparation Aqualyx.

Aqualyx is the latest generation of lipolitik. It breaks the shell of fat cells and activates the lymphatic system for displaying dissolved fat.

For the introduction of this drug did not fit with Mesotherapy technique. Professor Motoleze has developed a special technique, calling it intralipoterapiâ.

Intralipoterapiâ unique. In cosmetics it is deservedly called "non surgical liposuction": the technique has become a new world standard for getting rid of localised fat deposits without surgery. Only with the advent of intralipoterapii first became possible without correction of complex application of other methods.

Please pay attention:

Hold Akvaliksa injections can only certified cosmetologist or plastic surgeon, trained to work with this drug and technique intralipoterapii.

The procedure is quick and relatively painless. Patients describe their feelings as quite tolerable stinging and tingling. Upon completion you may experience redness and swelling in the treated area, which take place within 1-3 days, as well as temporary increased sensitivity or numbness (in some cases, saved to 2 weeks).

The number of procedures, necessary to achieve the expressed effect, varies depending on the amount of fat the surplus. As a rule, It happens enough 3 sessions, but the interval between them is maintained significantly higher, than is the case with other injectable procedures: order 20 days. This is because the, that the drug is released gradually and should fully work out "before the introduction of the new portion.

  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Сертификация по применению препарата Aqualyx

В феврале 2016 года главный врач Tornado MG Андреева И.И. прошла сертификацию по применению препарата Aqualyx.

Aqualyx – это липолитик последнего поколения. Он разрушает оболочку жировых клеток и активирует лимфатическую систему для вывода растворенных жиров.

Для введения этого препарата техника мезотерапии не подходила. Поэтому профессор Мотолезе разработал особую технику, назвав ее интралипотерапия.

Интралипотерапия уникальна. В косметологии ее заслуженно называют «безоперационная липосакция»: методика стала новым мировым стандартом избавления от локальных жировых отложений без операции. Только с появлением интралипотерапии впервые стала возможной коррекция фигуры без комплексного применения других методик.

Обращаем внимание:

Проводить инъекции Акваликса может только сертифицированный врач-косметолог или пластический хирург, прошедший обучение по работе с этим препаратом и методике интралипотерапии.

Сама процедура проходит быстро и сравнительно безболезненно. Пациенты описывают свои ощущения как вполне терпимое жжение и покалывание. По завершении может наблюдаться покраснение и отек в обработанной области, которые проходят в течение 1-3 дней, а также временная повышенная чувствительности или наоборот – онемение (в отдельных случаях сохраняются до 2 недель).

Количество процедур, необходимых для достижения выраженного эффекта, варьируется в зависимости от объема жировых излишков. Как правило, достаточно бывает 3 сеансов, но интервал между ними выдерживается значительно больший, чем в случае с другими инъекционными процедурами: порядка 20 дней. Это обусловлено тем, что препарат высвобождается постепенно и должен полностью «отработать» перед введением новой порции.

  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...