Presentation-seminar of Biologique Recherche

24.05.2016 kosmetolori Tornado MG visited presentation-seminar noninjectible cosmetology – "second skin", which was developed during the 10 years French scientists laboratory of Biologique Recherche. The presentation was held with the participation of special guests – Dr. Stefan Lippa and international coach Biologique Recherche – Celia Gratiot.

Provides instant smoothing effect, Removes the signs of aging: shallow and deep wrinkles, accelerates cell renewal and optimizes your healing, tightens and simulates the facial contour, improves skin complexion.

The Uniqueness Of The:

  • On 70% Restores damaged skin and reduces the depth of wrinkles.
  • Unique technology to create nano-fibers of hyaluronic acid on special 3D-printer.
  • In 40 times higher concentration of hyaluronic acid, than any other cosmetic means.

Dr. Stefan Lipp with 2000 He has been working in the field of aesthetic medicine. Being a supporter of minimally invasive techniques, He is a member of the International Association of aesthetic medicine constantly shares his experiences with other doctors around the world, cooperates with a number of clinics in Western and Eastern Europe and Asia, acts as a keynote speaker at international congresses. Working with the University of Salzburg, section of the anatomical, Dr. Lipp is engaged in a constant study of the anatomy of the face. In addition to this, He has devoted much time to the study of autologous donations with their cellular rejuvenation and is a medical consultant leading the German laboratory dendritic and stem cells. Now Dr. Lipp is a leading doctor in the team and Germany Teoxane Biologique Recherche in Paris.

Programme of the seminar:

  • Presentation of professional care "second skin".
  • "Pres- and postoperative treatments from BR».
  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Презентация-семинар от Biologique Recherche

24.05.2016 косметолори Tornado MG посетили презентацию-семинар безинъекционной косметологии — процедура «Вторая кожа», которая разрабатывалась в течение 10 лет французскими учеными лаборатории Biologique Recherche. Презентация состоялась при участии специальных гостей — Доктора Стефана Липпа и международного тренера Biologique Recherche — Селии Гратиот.

Обеспечивает мгновенный разглаживающий эффект, убирает признаки старения: мелкие и глубокие морщины, ускоряет обновление клеток и оптимизирует заживление, подтягивает и моделирует контур лица, улучшает цвет кожи.

Уникальность:

  • На 70% восстанавливает поврежденные участки кожи и уменьшает   глубину морщин.
  • Уникальная технология создания нано-волокон из низкомолекулярной гиалуроновой кислоты на специальном 3D-принтере.
  • В 40 раз больше концентрация гиалуроновой кислоты, чем в любом другом косметическом средстве.

Доктор Стефан Липп с 2000 года работает в области эстетической медицины.  Будучи сторонником минимально инвазивных методик, он  является членом Международной Ассоциации Эстетической медицины постоянно делится своим опытом с другими врачами по всему миру, сотрудничает с рядом клиник западной и восточной Европы и Азии, выступает в качестве основного докладчика на международных конгрессах.  Сотрудничая с анатомической секцией Университета Зальцбурга, д-р Липп занимается постоянным изучением анатомии лица. Помимо этого, он уделяет много времени изучению аутологичного клеточного омоложения и является медицинским консультантом ведущей немецкой лаборатории дендритных и стволовых клеток. В настоящее время д-р Липп – ведущий доктор в команде Teoxane в Германии и в Biologique Recherche в Париже.

Программа семинара:

  • Презентация профессионального ухода «Вторая кожа».
  • «Пре- и постоперационные уходы от BR».
  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...