Why and how aging skin

— interesting multifactor process, the description of which is devoted to a huge amount of material on the net. Let's try to understand it without the scientific complexities. There are a dozen more or less well-founded theories of Cellular Aging.

To quickly understand, as the skin ages, need to represent its device.

Age-related changes in the middle layer of the skin

All the structural elements of the building are created by cells. These cells are slightly different, but for simplicity, let's call them all fibroblasts, as it has in itself no traditionally do strictly scientific literature on Cosmetology. Fibroblasts pose (synthesize) Collagen fibers, hyaluronic acid and other components of the skin. And all of these components need to periodically review and synthesize anew — any molecule every few days, some times in a few weeks. If this is not done, structural molecules gradually damaged — free radicals, ultraviolet light, toxins, etc., and stop working. Therefore, the upgrade process does not stop, While the organism lives.

With age, the fibroblasts begin to slow the rate of synthesis of structural molecules. Why this happens is not fully clear yet.

Imagine, the House should be repaired. Every five years — easy redecorating, ten times — major. If you do everything on time, as expected — the building will stand happily ever after. And if you tighten the repair? Or instead of a refurbished to carry out cosmetic? Under the influence of the Sun, temperature changes, vital activity of tenants, etc.. construction of the building crumble. The same thing happens with skin.

Старение кожи: коллагеновый каркас в разном возрасте

For example, Collagen fibers provide mechanical strength to the skin. Skin all the time exposed to mechanical stress. Smile or nahmurivanie put her, trying to break down collagen frame, gravity pulls the cheeks, Chin or eyebrows down, etc.. But while plenty of collagen fibers — nothing breaks down and does not stretch. They are like rebar in reinforced concrete, only flexible. To withstand the load plate, valves should be kept at a rate of. And if its lay less? The results we see on the fourth-fifth ten years. Fibroblasts decrease the rate of synthesis of collagen, and it becomes less, the spaces between the fibers — valves more. And at some point they do not withstand load. Wrinkles appear in places familiar facial movements is forehead, the bridge of the nose, around the eyes and mouth. Cheeks and Chin are starting to crawl down under the influence of gravity — the infamous gravity PTOSIS.

With hyaluronic acid still worse. Fibroblasts synthesize it, and it is live. It's such a nutritious jelly, which is good and comfortable. Reducing the production of gialuronki, fibroblasts make worse — their operation was hampered by the, they become harder to work on and again they reduce the production of. Creates a vicious vicious circle.

With the rest of the skin around the same story.

So:

All major components of the skin produced by special cells-fibroblasts. The manifestations of aging skin mainly relate to, that age fibroblasts slow down synthesis of its products.

The Suppression of these processes is devoted the lion's share of the effort of cosmetologists. In the course is and Mesotherapy with biorevitalization, and peels, and filament lifting and increasingly complex and expensive machines.

  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Почему и как стареет кожа

— интересный многофакторный процесс, описанию которого посвящен огромный объем материалов в сети. Попробуем разобраться в нем без научных сложностей. Существует полтора десятка более-менее обоснованных теорий клеточного старения.

Чтобы быстро разобраться, как кожа стареет, нужно представлять ее устройство. 

Возрастные изменения в среднем слое кожи

Все ее структурные элементами создаются строительными клетками. Клетки эти немного разные, но для простоты будем их все называть фибробластами, как это уже традиционно делают в не самой строго-научной литературе по косметологии. Фибробласты создают (синтезируют) коллагеновые волокна, гиалуроновую кислоту и другие компоненты кожи. И все эти компоненты нужно периодически разбирать и синтезировать заново — какие-то молекулы раз в несколько суток, какие-то раз в несколько недель. Если этого не делать, структурные молекулы постепенно повреждаются — свободными радикалами, ультрафиолетом, токсинами и т.д., и перестают работать. Поэтому процесс обновления не прекращается, пока организм живет.

С возрастом фибробласты начинают замедлять скорость синтеза структурных молекул. Почему это происходит — пока до конца не ясно.

Представьте, что дом нужно периодически ремонтировать. Раз в пять лет — легкий косметический ремонт, раз в десять — капитальный. Если все делать вовремя, как положено — здание будет стоять долго и счастливо. А если затянуть с ремонтом? Или вместо капремонта проводить косметические? Под действием солнца, перепадов температур, жизнедеятельности жильцов и т.д. конструкции здания начнут разрушаться. То же самое происходит с кожей.

Старение кожи: коллагеновый каркас в разном возрасте

Например, коллагеновые волокна обеспечивают коже механическую прочность. Кожа все время подвергается механическим нагрузкам. Улыбка или нахмуривание складывают ее, пытаясь сломать коллагеновый каркас, гравитация тянет щеки, подбородок или брови вниз и т.д. Но пока коллагеновых волокон достаточно много — ничего не ломается и не растягивается. Они — как арматура в железобетоне, только гибкая. Чтобы плита выдерживала нагрузку, арматуры должно содержаться по норме. А если ее заложить меньше? Результаты мы видим на четвертом-пятом десятке лет. Фибробласты снижают темпы синтеза коллагена, и его становится меньше, промежутки между волокнами — арматурой все больше. И в какой-то момент они не выдерживают нагрузку. Появляются морщины в местах привычных мимических движений — на лбу, переносице, вокруг глаз и рта. Щеки и подбородок начинают сползать вниз под действием силы тяжести — пресловутый гравитационный птоз.

С гиалуроновой кислотой все еще хуже. Фибробласты ее синтезируют, и в ней же живут. Это такой питательный кисель, в котором им хорошо и комфортно. Снижая выработку гиалуронки, фибробласты делают хуже себе — их функционирование затрудняется, им становится тяжелее работать дальше и они снова снижают выработку. Создается замкнутый порочный круг.

С остальными компонентами кожи примерно та же история.

Итак:

Все основные компоненты кожи вырабатываются специальными клетками — фибробластами. Проявления старения кожи главным образом связаны с тем, что возрастные фибробласты замедляют синтез своей продукции.

Борьбе с этими процессами посвящена львиная доля усилий косметологов. В ход идет и мезотерапия с биоревитализацией, и пилинги, и нитевые лифтинги и все более сложные и дорогие аппараты.

  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...