"Intrusive" acne

"AN OBSESSIVE» ACNE MODERN EUROPEAN PROTOCOL OF TREATMENT OF ACNE
According to various authors, Acne affects more 90% Adolescents. Most of them rash to disappear completely 18-20 years, but 25% Acne does not back up 25 years. About 60% young women over 25 special mention of the various manifestations of acne. Each dermatocosmetologist in her practice are often faced with the need to treat such patients.
Although acne does not represent a serious threat to the health of, still, this State is causing mental suffering and damage the exterior. Particularly unpleasant, that often remain on the skin lesions regress characteristic scars and pigmentation, that is bad are treatable. For many patients struggle with acne turns into obsession, and they exacerbate your condition self-medicate. According to the survey, about 70% people, Acne sufferers, consider, from this State, you can be cured within a week,using any "miracle" cream. Sorry, This means there is no. This is due to the fact, the etiology is unclear. Study links pathogenesis, known predisposing factors. Based on this knowledge, and the strategy of baking.
Most modern authors have four basic levels of pathogenesis of acne vulgaris.
1. Increased production of sebum.
The process of hypertrophy of the sebaceous glands and increase their secretory activity of androgens are responsible. Interesting, the vast majority of patients with hormonal changes do not, and not all androgens can cause such changes in Sebaceous Gland. Only dihydrotestosterone, formed in the skin of testosterone under the action of the enzyme 5-alpha-reductase, can cause an increase in the size of the sebaceous glands and increase in sebum secretion. The composition of sebum is secreted. It increases the content of cholesterol sulfate and free fatty acids. This is against a background of change quantitative and qualitative composition of pipidov, form the epidermal barrier. These processes result in a dramatic increase in the permeability of the epidermis.
2. Abnormal keratinization of the tallow-hair follicle.
OK èpiteliocity, lining a funnel tallow-hair follicle, slow to coarsen and, sluŝivaâs′, go along with secret sebaceous glands to the surface of the skin. This process is regulated by protein fillagrinom. Increased their accumulation in the cells leads to disruption of the natural exfoliation process and formation of horny tube. Another important factor, leading to giperkeratozu. Is a high activity of an enzyme 5-alpha reductase inhibitors.
Èpiteliocity, Sebaceous Gland duct lining, under the influence of this enzyme are testosterone and convert it into dihydrotestosterone, that allows them to proliferate. These processes (Hyperkeratosis and delayed desquamation korneocitov) significantly impede the outflow of sebum secreted and contribute to the formation of comedones. It is comedones (black and whiteheads) are the first visible rashes, acne.
3. Propionibacterium acnes
P.acnes refers to the saprophytic flora, located on the skin of any healthy person. On 1 kV. see the skin is about 600 Microorganisms, and in patients, Acne sufferers, their number can ever- attached to the 85000. This is due to the fact, that p. acnes is- was a lipophilic anaèrobom, ideal conditions for reproduction which are created inside the closed comedones on the face of the sebum process. In the course of its life p. acnes generates lipase, an enzyme, RAS ŝeplâûŝij sebum triglycerides to free fatty acids. And free fatty acid, and enzymes, produced by bacteria, damage the cell membrane of follicular epithelium, What is release of signal molecules.
4. Imunnyj reply
Develops a full immune response at the local level, that clinically evident inflammatory comparative elements — papulami and pustules.
The classical scheme of treatment of moderate forms of acne include antibiotic, retinoid, as well as drugs, containing benzoyl leroksid, azelaic acid, zinc and metronidazole.
This technique is used by physicians for decades and has led to, that the number of antibiotic-resistant forms of acne vozrastaetiz steadily year by year. Study, a survey in the UK, revealed, the total percentage of the sustainability of Propionibacterium acnes to antibiotics has increased from 20% in 1978 year to 62% in 1996 year. More often than not there was resistance to erythromycin, clindamycin, buy cheap ambien online, Doxycycline.
Moreover, already proven, that the appointment of antimicrobial therapy in patients with acne causes an increase in the
the number of antibiotic-resistant strains of microorganisms, and it's not just about p.acnes. The appointment of retinoids also requires some caution, especially for women of childbearing age. Many of the classic remedies for acne treatment have led to an increase in the permeability of the epidermis and this unpleasant condition, as sensitive skin.
It becomes apparent, that require certain innovations in the treatment of patients, suffering from Acne. In European countries is successfully used a very effective treatment of acne. By the Italian pharmaceutical company General Topics was developed on the basis of the special expertise treatment salicylic acid using Enerpeel, ensure uniform effective penetration of medicinal components in primestnom coating. The drug is intended for Office use of a course of four treatments at intervals of one week. In addition to salicylic acid, with exfoliating and anti-inflammatory action it, the product includes triethylcitrate and ètillinopeat. These substances inhibit the hydrolysis of triglycerides, reduce the concentration of free fatty acids, normalize keratinizaciû mouth of the sebaceous glands and reduce Bacterial colonization by creating an "uncomfortable" conditions for Propionibacterium acnes by altering pH and aerobic conditions.
In home care patients is the gel for daily cleansing of the skin with likolevoj acid and healing cream Tebiskin Osk with triètilcitratom and ètilninoleatom. This treatment allows you to achieve dramatic results in just one month. Double-slepoerandomizirovannoe placebo-kontroliroaannoe study, the number of closed comedones is reduced by 50,22%. the number of open- 56,74%, papules on the 54,8%, pustules-on 76,78%. Considering, that this methodology does not have systemic effects on the body and does not cause skin irritation, It can be used to treat most patients, sufferers of acne.
Acne disease chronic disease, for successful treatment that takes a long time and the correct treatment policy, not causing harm to the body as a whole.
The chosen methodology must be effective, pain-free for the patient and to provide rapid clinical improvement. All of these requirements is described above, a modern European record of treating acne.
  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

«Навязчивое» акне

«НАВЯЗЧИВОЕ» АКНЕ СОВРЕМЕННЫЙ ЕВРОПЕЙСКИЙ ПРОТОКОЛ ЛЕЧЕНИЯ УГРЕВОЙ БОЛЕЗНИ
По данным разных авторов, акне поражает более 90% подростков. У большинства из них высыпания полностью исчезают к 18-20 годам, но у 25% угревая болезнь не отступает до 25 лет. Около 60% молодых женщин старше 25 лет отмечают различные проявления угревой болезни. Каждый дерматокосметолог в своей практике часто сталкивается с необходимостью лечения таких пациентов.
Хотя акне не представляет серьезной угрозы для здоровья, все же это состояние причиняет моральные страдания и наносит ущерб внешности. Особенно неприятно, что часто после регресса высыпаний на коже остаются характерные рубцы и пигментация, которые плохо поддаются лечению. Для многих пациентов борьба с угревой болезнью превращается в навязчивую идею, и они усугубляют свое состояние самолечением. По данным опроса, около 70% людей, страдающих акне, считают, что от этого состояния можно излечиться в течение недели,используя какой либо «чудодейственный» крем. К сожалению, такого средства пока не существует. Связано это с тем, что этиология заболевания неясна. Изучены звенья патогенеза, известны предрасполагающие факторы. Исходя из этих знаний, и строится стратегия печения.
Большинство современных авторов выделяют четыре основных звена патогенеза acne vulgaris.
1. Увеличение продукции кожного сала.
За процесс гипертрофии сальных желез и увеличение их секреторной активности несут ответственность андрогены. Интересно, что у подавляющего большинства больных гормональных изменений нет, и далеко не все андрогены способны вызывать такие изменения в сальной железе. Только дигидротестостерон, образующийся в коже из тестостерона под действием фермента 5-альфа-редуктазы, может вызывать увеличение размеров сальных желез и повышение секреции кожного сала. При этом состав секретируемого кожного сала изменяется. В нем повышается содержание сульфата холестерина и свободных жирных кислот. Происходит это на фоне изменения количественного и качественного состава пипидов, формирующих эпидермальный барьер. Эти процессы приводят к значительному повышению проницаемости эпидермиса.
2. Патологическая кератинизация устья сально-волосяного фолликула.
В норме эпителиоциты, выстилающие воронку сально-волосяного фолликула, медленно ороговевают и, слущиваясь, выходят вместе с секретом сальной железы на поверхность кожи. Процесс этот регулируется белком филлагрином. Повышенное его накопление в клетках приводит к нарушению естественного процесса отшелушивания и формированию роговой пробки. Другим важным фактором, приводящим к гиперкератозу. Является высокая активность фермента 5-альфа редуктазы.
Эпителиоциты, выстилающие проток сальной железы, под воздействием этого фермента поглощают тестостерон и преобразуют его в дигидротестостерон, что позволяет им усиленно пролиферировать. Эти процессы (гиперкератоз и замедленная десквамация корнеоцитов) значительно затрудняют отток секретируемого кожного сала и способствуют формированию комедонов. Именно комедоны (черные и белые угри) являются первыми видимыми высыпаниями при угревой болезни.
3. Propionibacterium acnes
P.acnes относится к сапрофитной флоре, находящейся на коже любого здорового человека. На 1 кв. см кожи находится около 600 микроорганизмов, а у пациентов, страдающих акне, их количество может увеличи- ваться до 85000. Связано это с тем, что P.acnes яв- ляется липофильным анаэробом, идеальные условия для размножения которого создаются внутри закрытых комедонов на фоне гиперпродукции кожного сала. В процессе своей жизнедеятельности P.acnes вырабатывает липазу — фермент, рас щепляющий триглицериды кожного сала до свободных жирных кислот. И свободные жирные кислоты, и ферменты, продуцируемые бактериями, повреждают мембраны клеток фолликулярного эпителия, чем провоцируется выброс сигнальных молекул.
4. Имунный ответ
Развивается полномасштабная иммунная реакция на местном уровне, что клинически проявляется воспали тельными элементами — папулами и пустулами.
Классическая схема лечении среднетяжелой формы акне включает в себя назначение антибиотиков, ретиноидов, а также препаратов, содержащих бензоила лероксид, азелаиновую кислоту, цинк и метронидазол.
Такая методика используется врачами не одно десятилетие и привела к тому, что число антибиотикоустойчивых форм акне неуклонно возрастаетиз года в год. Исследование, проведенное в Великобритании, показало, что общий процент устойчивости Propionibacterium acnes к антибиотикам возрос с 20% в 1978 году до 62% в 1996 году. Чаще всего устойчивость наблюдалась к эритромицину, клиндамицину, тетрациклину, доксициклину.
Более того, уже доказано, что назначение антибактериальной терапии пациентам с акне приводит к увеличению
у них числа устойчивых к антибиотикам штаммов микроорганизмов, и речь идет не только о P.acnes. Назначение ретиноидов также требует определенной осторожности, особенно если речь идет о женщинах детородного возраста. Многие классические средства для лечения акне приводят к дополнительному увеличению проницаемости эпидермиса и такому неприятному состоянию, как чувствительная кожа.
Становится очевидным, что требуются определенные инновации в схемах лечения пациентов, страдающих угревой болезнью. В европейских странах с успехом применяется очень эффективная схема лечения акне. Специалистами итальянской фармацевтической компании General Topics был разработан специальный лечебный состав на основе салициловой кислоты с использованием технологии Enerpeel, обеспечивающей равномерную эффективную пенетрацию лечебных компонентов приместном нанесении. Препарат рассчитан на кабинетное применение курсом из четырех процедур с интервалом в одну неделю. Кроме салициловой кислоты, обладающей отшелушивающим и противовоспалительным действи ем, в состав препарата входят триэтилцитрат и этиллинопеат. Эти вещества препятствуют гидролизу триглицеридов, снижают концентрацию свободных жирных кислот, нормализуют кератинизацию устьев сальных желез и уменьшают бактериальную колонизацию за счет создания «некомфортных» условий для Propionibacterium acnes путем изменения рН и воссоздания аэробных условий.
В домашний уход пациентам назначается гель для ежедневного очищении кожи с ликолевой кислотой и лечебный крем Tebiskin Osk с триэтилцитратом и этилнинолеатом. Такая схема лечения позволяет добиться впечатляющих результатов в течение всего одного месяца. Двойное слепоерандомизированное плацебо-контролироаанное исследование показало, что количество закрытых комедонов сокращается на 50,22%. количество открытых — на 56,74%, папул на 54,8%, пустул — на 76,78%. Учитывая, что такая методика не имеет системных эффектов для организма и не вызывает раздражения кожи, то ее можно применять для лечения большинства пациентов, страдающих от проявлений акне.
Угревая болезнь хроническое заболевание, для успешного лечения которого требуется длительное время и правильная лечебная тактика, не наносящая вреда организму в целом.
Выбранная методика должна быть эффективной, безболезненной для пациента и давать быстрое клиническое улучшение. Всем этим требованиям соответствует описанный выше современный европейский протокол лечения акне.
  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...