breast Lipofilling

Dream women to move extra weight from the abdomen and thighs to the chest ceased to be unworkable. Modern plastic surgery is ready to every whim of the patient and make a reality in one place to remove, and in another - add.

WHEN BETTER breast augmentation surgery Lipofilling?

The majority of attendees want plastic surgery clinics do without scars. But the reality is, rare that patients only need breast augmentation. Asymmetry, tubular, expressed ptosis generate mass complexes and prevent full life. Eliminate these aesthetic imperfections only by full mammoplasty, and the rest - prevention.

CONTRAINDICATIONS FOR Lipofilling

Even a minimal surgical intervention as the It has a number of contraindications:

  • during menstruation;
  • diabetes mellitus;
  • lack of adipose tissue;
  • cancer;
  • dermal and inflammatory diseases;
  • short period after lactation.

Sorry, in the method, there are significant shortcomings. With a significant weight loss during the resulting lipofilinga volume may disappear. Rare, but serious complication of breast lipofilling considered lumping, irregularities and seals due to improper distribution of fat. This side effect is eliminated only at reoperation. With insufficient professionalism surgeon may cause inflammation.

Now Lipofilling is resistant breast augmentation competition endoprosthesises. But the final decision about the lipofilling or mammoplasty takes plastic surgeon depending on the state of health of the patient. When choosing a professional it is important to pay attention to the experience and the technical equipment of the clinic

  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Липофилинг груди

Мечта женщин перенести лишние килограммы с живота и бедер в грудь перестала быть неосуществимой. Современная пластическая хирургия готова любой каприз пациентки воплотить в реальность и в одном месте удалить, а в другом – прибавить.

КОГДА ПЛАСТИКА ГРУДИ ЛУЧШЕ ЛИПОФИЛИНГА?

Большинству посетительниц клиник пластической хирургии хочется обойтись без шрамов и рубцов. Но реальность такова, что редким пациенткам требуется лишь увеличение груди. Асимметрия, тубулярность, выраженный птоз порождают массу комплексов и мешают полноценной жизни. Устранить такие эстетические несовершенства под силу только полноценной маммопластике, а остальное – профилактика.

ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ ДЛЯ ЛИПОФИЛИНГА

Даже такое минимальное хирургическое вмешательство как имеет ряд противопоказаний:

  • период менструации;
  • сахарный диабет;
  • недостаточность жировой ткани;
  • онкологические заболевания;
  • кожные и воспалительные заболевания;
  • маленький срок после лактации.

К сожалению, у метода существуют и значительные недостатки. При значительном похудении полученный в ходе липофилинга объем может исчезнуть. Редким, но серьезным осложнением липофилинга груди считается образование комков, неровностей и уплотнений из-за неправильного распределения жира. Такой побочный эффект устраняется только на повторной операции. При недостаточном профессионализме хирурга возможно возникновение воспалительного процесса.

Сейчас липофилинг составляет стойкую конкуренцию увеличению груди эндопротезами. Но окончательное решение о липофилинге или маммопластике принимает пластический хирург в зависимости от состояния здоровья пациентки. При выборе специалиста важно обратить внимание на опыт работы и техническое оснащение клиники

  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...