Laser hair removal: prepare your body for summer

Lumenis Light Sheer diode laser is the "gold standard" in the effectiveness of removing unwanted hair, while combining reliability, simplicity and safety for the client! Lumenis Light Sheer diode laser is the first, received the official certificate of permanent hair removal, After users in major scientific research and General clinical practice.

Lumenis LightSheer – This is the first diode laser, received the official certificate of permanent hair removal, After users in major scientific research and General clinical practice. The device consists of a source, that generates infrared pulse. This beam affects the pigment melanin, contained in the beard and the hair follicle strežne. Mikrosekundnogo laser exposure time enough, to the structure of the hair bulb was destroyed. Destruction of hair under the influence of heat is called fototermolizom. So, removed as a Hairspring, and its root. With each subsequent procedure hair growth, the laser treated area, first significantly slowing down, and then suspended.

lightsheer-

Laser diode Lightsheer offers impulses are of medium length and long, works on all range of skin and hair colors. Ease of use, and invasiveness and excellent results-here are three success LightSheer in the world.

Apparatus wavelength Light Sheer 810 nm, having the most maximum depth for penetration into the skin. Therefore, in addition to direct action on the hair bulb this device affects the vascular system, which provides nutrition hair bulbs. To date,, best way to combat wrinkles and skin vessels, deeply located, is using this unit. After the procedure, the client does not only make Laser epilation, but remove skin vessels, improving the condition and increasing the elasticity of the.

The operating principle of the Lumenis Light Sheer diode laser

Light beam, educated way to connect diodes in a single bundle, radiates heat energy. She, deeply penetrating the skin, absorbs the melanin (biological pigment, responsible for skin and hair color) and heats it up. This leads to the destruction of the hair follicle. So, removed as a Hairspring, and its root. With each subsequent procedure, the growth of hair in the treated area is slowing down significantly at first laser, and then suspended.

Technical characteristics of the Lumenis Light Sheer diode laser

  • Laser type: AIGaAs photodiode arrays;
  • Wave length: 800 MN;
  • Mode of operation: Pulse;
  • Pulse duration: 5-100 Ms OptiPulse;
  • Pulse repetition rate: JSC 1 Hz;
  • Peak power: 1600 W;
  • Energy density: 10-40 J/cm2;
  • Spot size: 9x 9 mm2;
  • Integrated skin cooling system: thermoelectric, a vicious cycle.
  • Integrated skin cooling system

The Lumenis Light Sheer laser uses patented ChillTip is — skin cooling special Sapphire lens. During exposure of the laser, as well as immediately after the pulse, effects of Sapphire head ensures constant thermal protection the epidermis. It, in turn,, allows you to increase the power and duration of exposure to light pulses and, respectively, improve the quality of hair removal. For example, If safe pulse duration in most other lasers range from 20 to 40 milliseconds, Thanks to the built-in cooling system in Lumenis Light Sheer momentum might last up to 100 milliseconds. As a result of research and numerous testimonials can not without reason call system Lumenis Light Sheer best apparatus for laser hair removal.

 

  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, score: 5.00 of 5)
Loading...

Лазерная эпиляция: подготовьте ваше тело к лету

Диодный лазер Lumenis Light Sheer является «золотым стандартом» в эффективности удаления нежелательных волос, при этом сочетая в себе надежность, простоту и безопасность для клиента! Lumenis Light Sheer – это первый диодный лазер, получивший официальное свидетельство о перманентной эпиляции волос, пройдя проверку в серьезных научных исследованиях и широкой клинической практике.

Lumenis LightSheer — это первый диодный лазер, получивший официальное свидетельство о перманентной эпиляции волос, пройдя проверку в серьезных научных исследованиях и широкой клинической практике. Прибор состоит из источника, который генерирует инфракрасный импульс. Этот луч воздействует на пигмент меланин, содержащийся в волосяном фолликуле и стрежне волоса. Микросекундного времени лазерного воздействия хватает, чтобы структура волосяной луковицы была разрушена. Уничтожение волос под воздействием тепла называется фототермолизом. Таким образом, удаляется как сам волосок, так и его корень. С каждой последующей процедурой рост волос, в обработанной лазером зоне, сначала значительно замедляется, а потом приостанавливается.

lightsheer-

Лазерный диод LightSheer предлагает импульсы средней длины и длинные, работает на всем спектре цветов кожи и волос. Простота использования, а травматичность и превосходный результат – вот три показателя успеха LightSheer в мире.

У аппарата Light Sheer длина волны 810 нм, имеющая наиболее максимальную глубину для проникновения в кожу. Поэтому кроме прямого действия на луковицу волос этот аппарат воздействует на сосудистую систему, которая обеспечивает питание луковиц волос. На сегодняшний день, самым наилучшим способом борьбы с морщинами и сосудами кожи, которые глубоко расположены, является с применением данного аппарата. После проведения процедуры, клиенту не только делают лазерную эпиляцию, но и удаляют сосуды кожи, улучшая ее состояние и повышая эластичность.

Принцип работы диодного лазера Lumenis Light Sheer

Световой луч, образованный способом соединения диодов в единый пучок, излучает тепловую энергию. Она, глубоко проникнув в кожный покров, поглощает меланин (биологический пигмент, отвечающий за цвет кожи и волос) и нагревает его. Это приводит к разрушению волосяного фолликула. Таким образом, удаляется как сам волосок, так и его корень. С каждой последующей процедурой, рост волос в обработанной лазером зоне сначала значительно замедляется, а потом приостанавливается.

Технические характеристики диодного лазера Lumenis Light Sheer

  • Тип лазера: AIGaAs диодные матрицы;
  • Длина волны: 800 мн;
  • Режим работы: импульсный;
  • Длительность импульса: 5-100 мс OptiPulse;
  • Частота повторения импульсов: АО 1 Гц;
  • Пиковая мощность: 1600 Вт;
  • Плотность энергии: 10-40 Дж/см2;
  • Размер пятна: 9х9 мм2;
  • Встроенная система охлаждения кожи: термоэлектрическая, замкнутый цикл.
  • Интегрированная система охлаждения кожи

В лазере Lumenis Light Sheer используется запатентованная технология ChillTip — охлаждение кожи специальной сапфировой линзой. Во время воздействия лазера, а так же сразу после импульса, воздействие сапфировой головки обеспечивает постоянную температурную защиту эпидермиса. Это, в свою очередь, позволяет увеличить мощность и длительность воздействия световых импульсов и, соответственно, повысить качество удаления волос. Например, если безопасная длительность импульса в большинстве других лазеров колеблется от 20 до 40 миллисекунд, то благодаря встроенной системе охлаждения в Lumenis Light Sheer импульс может длиться до 100 миллисекунд. В результате научные исследования и многочисленные примеры из практики позволяют не без основания назвать систему Lumenis Light Sheer лучшим аппаратом для лазерной эпиляции.

 

  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 голосов, оценка: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка...