Conference on aesthetic medicine Riga Face Facts 2015

8 November in the framework of the International Conference on aesthetic medicine Riga Face Facts 2015, Lecture of the legendary scientist-biologist, biochemist, Creator Brenda DMK – Dr. Danne Montague-King (Los Angeles, USA).

The Conference brought together not only an incredible number of participants, but many international lecturers with a worldwide reputation, who spoke with their reports and demonstrated the individual models podhodyv age changes correction.

From Tornado MG visited International Conference in Riga beautician Tatiana Isayeva. Our beautician t. Isayeva received international certificate of DMK by Dr. Danne Montague-King on the practical work with kosmecevtikoj DMK.

The most welcome development activities, was the presentation of Dr. Dunne Montague-King (Los Angeles, USA) – founder of izvejstnejšego worldwide brand for professional skin care products – DMK. For more than a 40 years, this brand is a solid position among the cosmetic remedies to treat skin problems and is popular with leading foreign cosmetologists. During his tenure he researched phenomena such as acne, hyperpigmentation and skin aging. This led him to, What is the name of Dr. Dunne has been included in the top 5 of the leading scholars of the cosmetic industry in the world.

  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Конференция по эстетической медицине Riga Face Facts 2015

8 ноября в рамках международной конференции по эстетической медицине Riga Face Facts 2015, состоялась лекция легендарного учёного-биолога, биохимика, создателя бренда DMK — Dr. Danne Montague-King (Лос Анджелес, США).

Конференция собрала не только неимоверное количество участников, но и множество международных лекторов с мировым именем, которые выступили со своими докладами и продемонстрировали на моделях индивидуальные подходыв коррекции возрастных изменений.

От Tornado MG посетила международную конференцию в Риге косметолог Татьяна Исаева. Наш косметолог Т.Исаева получила международный сертификат DMK от Dr. Danne Montague-King по практической работе с космецевтикой DMK.

Самым долгожданным событием мероприятия, стало выступление Д-ра Данне Монтегю-Кинга (Лос Анджелес, США) — основателя извейстнейшего по всему миру бренда в области профессиональных средств по уходу за кожей — DMK. Уже более 40 лет этот бренд занимает прочную позицию среди косметологических средств для лечения проблем кожи и пользуется популярностью у ведущих зарубежных косметологов. За время своей работы он исследовал такие феномены как акне, гиперпигментация и старение кожи. Это привело его к тому, что имя д-ра Данне было включено в 5-ку ведущих ученых косметической индустрии мира.

  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...