Kinesitherapy

Kinesitherapy (Kinesitherapy, kinesitherapy) literally means "movement" and treatment in our Center, we use the method of therapeutic effects. When restoring the patients after traumas and operations, in the treatment of joint pain and back pain, We focus on active, intelligently designed, stage and a consistent exercise program, that affect the cause of disease, allow you to solve many problems of the musculoskeletal system (back pain and joint pain, stiffness, stiffness, coordination and motor skills) and create the conditions for recovery and rehabilitation.

Individual kineziterapevtičeskie programmes in Tornado MG (Kherson) include rehabilitation exercises complexes developed machines with functions of decompression and antigravity. They are all safe and have no age restrictions. To perform the exercises from the patient does not require much effort, point – clear follow doctor and correct execution of exercises – in this case the result is guaranteed.

A method is a system of exercises, originally designed to revitalize deep skeletal muscle, adjacent to the spine and major joints. In the process of training established blood circulation in muscles, sledandatelno, improves the flow of nutrients to the bone.

Performing a system of exercises, with the help of a Professional client may prevent or even cure such diseases of the oporno-impellent device, as osteochondrosis, hernia of intervertebral discs, Arthritis and osteoarthritis.

Kinesitherapy is relevant when:

  1. Method of treating diseases of the musculoskeletal system.
  2. Treatment of cervical osteochondrosis way integrative kinesitherapy.
  3. Way to treat hernia of intervertebral discs.
  4. Method of treatment of lumbar degenerative disc disease with Herniated discs.
  5. Way to treat your shoulder-scapular PERIARTHRITIS.
  6. Treatment of osteoarthritis of large joints way integrative physiotherapy.
  7. Treatment of the cervical and thoracic spine osteochondrosis with neurological manifestations way integrative kinesitherapy.

So, If you want to get rid of back pain, problems associated with intervertebral hernias, forget about the constant agonizing pain in joints, preserve youth to old age or simply improve the quality of life or its shape – contact professionals in Kherson in the Medical Center Tornado MG.

It is important to remember, that pain is the only symptom, and not a disease and not the reason. And it is not necessary to be afraid. Once eliminated the cause of the pain-spasm deep muscles, pain necessarily yield.

 

  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Кинезитерапия

Кинезитерапия (Кинезиотерапия, кинезотерапия) буквально означает «лечение движением» и в работе нашего центра мы используем этот метод лечебного воздействия. При восстановлении пациентов после травм и операций, при лечении болей в суставах и болей в спине, мы делаем упор на активную, грамотно разработанную, этапную и последовательную программу физических упражнений, которые воздействуют на причину заболевания, позволяют решить многие проблемы опорно-двигательного аппарата (боли в спине и суставах, скованность, малоподвижность, нарушение координации и моторных навыков) и создают условия для выздоровления и реабилитации.

Индивидуальные кинезитерапевтические программы в Tornado MG (Херсон) включают разработанные комплексы упражнений на реабилитационных тренажерах с функциями декомпрессии и антигравитации. Все они безопасные и не имеют возрастных ограничений. Для выполнения упражнений от пациента не требуется особых усилий, главное — четкое следование рекомендациям врача и правильное выполнение упражнений — в этом случае результат гарантирован.

Метод представляет собой систему упражнений, которые изначально рассчитаны на активизацию глубоких скелетных мышц, примыкающих к позвоночнику и крупным суставам. В процессе занятий налаживается кровообращение в мускулатуре, следовательно, улучшается поступление питательных веществ к костной ткани.

Выполняя определенную систему упражнений, клиент с помощью специалиста может предупредить или даже излечить такие заболевания опорно–двигательного аппарата, как остеохондроз, грыжа межпозвонковых дисков, артрит и артроз.

Кинезитерапия будет актуальна при:

  1. Способ лечения заболеваний опорно-двигательного аппарата.
  2. Лечение шейного остеохондроза способом интегративной кинезитерапии.
  3. Способ лечения грыж межпозвонковых дисков.
  4. Способ лечения поясничного остеохондроза с грыжами дисков.
  5. Способ лечения плече-лопаточного периартрита.
  6. Лечение артроза крупных суставов способом интегративной кинезиотерапии.
  7. Лечение шейного и грудного остеохондроза позвоночника с неврологическими проявлениями способом интегративной кинезитерапии.

Таким образом, если Вы хотите избавиться от боли в спине, проблем связанных с межпозвоночными грыжами, забыть о постоянных мучительных болях в суставах, сохранить молодость до глубокой старости или просто улучшить качество жизни либо свою фигуру — обращайтесь к профессионалам в Херсоне в медицинский центр Tornado MG.

Важно помнить, что боль – это только симптом, а не болезнь и не причина. И её не надо бояться. Как только будет устранена причина боли – спазм глубоких мышц, боль обязательно отступит.

 

  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...