Infrared Sauna

INFRARED SAUNA

Since ancient times, people have used the therapeutic value of warming up of the human body to maintain health, youth and beauty. Russian and Turkish Baths, Finnish sauna always been the companions of our health. But many people find the high temperatures, in traditional saunas or steam rooms, intolerable. In these traditional systems within the body warms the surface of the skin. Even if you are very hot in these saunas, Heat - quite superficial, only a few millimeters under the skin. In an infrared sauna heat penetrates deep into the muscles of the body, creating a greater impact on the deep tissues of the body. And, as the temperature is much less than, than in a traditional sauna, people feel more comfortable.

Infrared waves

Sweating often begins before the, as the person feels the heat. In contrast to traditional saunas or steam baths, which can often make a person feel exhausted, infrared sauna – provides energy.

Research, held in Japan in the 60s, suggest, that infrared sauna has a very wide range of therapeutic effects.

Infrared heat has long been used in medicine for the effective treatment of muscle injuries, pains of muscles and joints, rheumatism and many other ailments.

Infrared waves natural, and very useful for a person. The largest and most important source of infrared heat for us, is the sun. In the sauna heat waves are radiated by strictly specified length (from 3,5 to 5,5 micron). It is this range of the infrared spectrum has the most beneficial effect on the human organizm.Blagodarya ago, infrared heat that is absorbed by the skin completely and very little effect, Sweating is much stronger, sauna than usual, even when a temperature of 40 *

The consequence of the adoption procedures in the cockpit is the general recovery of the body, healthy sleep, getting rid of many diseases

Medicinal properties

  • Increased blood circulation. Body heating infrared waves dilates blood vessels, stimulating blood circulation, especially in the peripheral areas and capillaries. Regular sessions are an effective means of eliminating the lack of blood circulation in the limbs.
  • Powerful relieve sweat from the body of toxins and impurities, reducing the burden on the kidneys. This helps to reduce associated with the violation of their problems.
  • Reducing pain of muscles and joints. Infrared waves have a proven positive effect on the muscles and joints, eliminating problems such as spasms, arthritic pain, especially in the shoulders and upper shoulder girdle, muscle aches, menstrual pain, rheumatism, sciatica and pain in various organs.
  • Reduction of tension and the phenomenon of chronic fatigue; eliminates insomnia, stress, nervousness, tic.
  • Contributes to the rapid loss of excess weight (burned per session 600 kcal and more).
  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Инфракрасная сауна

ИНФРАКРАСНАЯ САУНА

С древнейших времен люди используют терапевтическую ценность прогревания человеческого организма для поддержания здоровья, молодости и красоты. Русская и турецкая бани, финская сауна всегда были и остаются спутниками нашего здоровья. Но многие люди находят высокие температуры, в традиционных саунах или парилках, непереносимыми. В этих традиционных системах тело внутри прогревается от поверхности кожи. Даже если вам очень жарко в этих саунах, тепло – совершенно поверхностное, только несколько миллиметров под кожей. В инфракрасной сауне тепло проникает глубоко в мышцы тела, создавая более сильное воздействие на глубокие ткани тела. И, так как температура воздуха остается намного меньше, чем в традиционной сауне, человек чувствует себя более комфортно.

Инфракрасные волны

Обильное потоотделение часто начинается до того, как человек почувствует жару. В противоположность традиционным саунам или паровым ваннам, которые могут часто заставить человека чувствовать себя истощенным, инфракрасная сауна — придает энергию.

Исследования, проведенные в японии в 60–е годы, предполагают, что инфракрасная сауна имеет очень широкий ряд терапевтических эффектов.

Инфракрасное тепло уже давно применяется в медицине для эффективного лечения мышечных травм, болей мышц и суставов, ревматизма и многих других недугов.

Инфракрасные волны естественны, и очень полезны для человека. Самым большим и важнейшим источником инфракрасного тепла для нас, является солнце. В сауне  излучаются тепловые волны строго определенной длины (от 3,5 до 5,5 микрон). Именно этот диапазон инфракрасного спектра оказывает наиболее благоприятное воздействие на человеческий организм.Благодаря тому, что инфракрасное тепло полностью поглащается кожей и очень мало отражается, потоотделение происходит значительно сильнее, чем в обычной сауне даже при температуре 40*с

Следствием принятия процедур в кабине является общее оздоровление организма, здоровый сон, избавление от многих заболеваний

Лечебные свойства

  • Повышение циркуляции крови. Нагревание тела инфракрасными волнами расширяет сосуды, стимулируя циркуляцию крови, особенно в периферийных областях и капиллярах. Регулярные сеансы оказываются эффективным средством устранения недостаточной циркуляции крови в конечностях.
  • Мощное потоотделение освобождает тело от токсинов и шлаков, уменьшая нагрузку на почки. Это помогает уменьшить связанные с нарушением их работы проблемы.
  • Уменьшение болей мышц и суставов. Инфракрасные волны имеют доказанный положительный эффект для мышц и суставов, устраняя такие проблемы как судороги, артрические боли, особенно в плечах и верхнем плечевом поясе, боли мускулов, менструальные боли, ревматизм, радикулит и боль в различных органах.
  • Снижение напряженности и феномена хронической усталости; устраняет бессонницу, стресс, нервозность, нервный тик.
  • Способствует быстрой потере лишнего веса (за сеанс сжигается 600 ккал и более).
  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...