Gynecology in Kherson

Consultation gynecologist - A sure step towards women's health. Regular monitoring will prevent most of the diseases or detect them in time. The first inspection is desirable place after the onset of sexual activity.

Women between the ages of 16 to 45 Recommended years consulting gynecologist 2 per year. In the menopause and age 50-60 years - once a year. It is necessary to take responsibility for attendance gynecologist, annual inspection will help avoid and prevent many of the problems in the area of ​​women's health.
Gynecologist consultation required in the following cases:

  • if a 15 data not started menstruating;
  • Vaginal bleeding other than menstruation days;
  • of a burning sensation in the genital area, itching and odor, unusual discharge, as well as abdominal pain;
  • pain during sexual intercourse;
  • If you are sexually active, and there was a delay of next menstruation;
  • Annual consulting gynecologist, scheduled scan.

How to find a good gynecologist in Kherson?
More and more women today are opting for paid services centers and clinics, with a cozy atmosphere and individual approach to each patient, staffed by physicians of the highest category and the latest achievements in the field of obstetrics and gynecology. Only we at the Academy Tornado Medikal Group good gynecologist – Kovalev G.a., experienced obstetrician-gynecologist – Cecina On..

"Encourage good gynecologist" - women often turn to her friends and acquaintances. Without a doubt, Doctors Tornado - Will come to your aid. Moreover, Our gynecology in Kherson offers affordable prices for all services and professional approach.

Vast experience of our doctors and availability modern diagnostic equipment – guarantee precise diagnosis, on the basis of which doctors prescribe and provide effective treatment. In the center you can go through a pelvic examination by a qualified technician. If necessary, during a pelvic exam is conducted кольпоскопия with the use of modern diagnostic equipment. The digital videocolposcopy physician is able to thoroughly and comprehensively explore the inside of the uterus, get on the monitor video images of internal organs, to repeatedly increase.

Such an examination provides the necessary information for the diagnosis of gynecological diseases and detect abnormalities in early pregnancy.

  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, score: 5.00 of 5)
Loading...

Гинекология в Херсоне

Консультация врача-гинеколога — верный шаг на пути женского здоровья. Регулярное наблюдение позволит избежать большинства болезней или вовремя их выявить. Первый осмотр желательно проходить после начала половой жизни.

Женщинам в возрасте от 16 до 45 лет рекомендована консультация гинеколога 2 раза в год. В климактерическом периоде и возрасте 50-60 лет – раз в год. Стоит ответственно отнестись к посещению врача гинеколога, ежегодный осмотр поможет избежать и предотвратить многие проблемы в области женского здоровья.
Консультация гинеколога необходима в следующих случаях:

  • если к 15 годам не началась менструация;
  • вагинального кровотечения помимо дней менструации;
  • возникновения жжения в области половых органов, зуда и запаха, необычных выделений, а также боли внизу живота;
  • болезненного ощущения во время полового контакта;
  • если Вы ведете активную половую жизнь, и произошла задержка очередной менструации;
  • ежегодная консультация гинеколога, плановый осмотр.

Как найти хорошего гинеколога в Херсоне?
Все больше женщин сегодня выбирают услуги платных центров и клиник, где царит уютная атмосфера и индивидуальный подход к каждому пациенту, работают врачи высшей категории и используются последние достижения в области акушерства и гинекологии. Только у нас в Академии Торнадо Мэдикал Груп хороший гинеколог — Ковалева Г.А., опытный акушер-гинеколог — Чечина О.В. 

«Посоветуйте хорошего гинеколога» — часто обращаются женщины к подругам и знакомым. Без сомнения, врачи Торнадо — придут к Вам на помощь. Кроме того, наша гинекология в Херсоне предлагает вам доступные цены на все услуги и профессиональный подход.

Колоссальный опыт наших врачей и наличие современного диагностического оборудования — залог постановки точного диагноза, на основании которого врачи назначают и проводят эффективное лечение. В центре вы можете пройти гинекологический осмотр у квалифицированного специалиста. При необходимости во время гинекологического осмотра проводится кольпоскопия с использованием современного диагностического оборудования. С помощью цифрового видеокольпоскопа врач получает возможность тщательно и всесторонне осмотреть внутреннюю поверхность матки,  получить на экране монитора видеоизображение внутренних органов, с возможностью многократного увеличения.

Подобный осмотр дает необходимую информацию для диагностики гинекологических заболеваний и выявления патологий на ранних сроках.

  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 голосов, оценка: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка...