Formula successful Ukrainian family (video)

Representatives of the Ukrainian authorities recognize in our country to develop special procedures for the preparation of young people for marriage.

For example, this began to seriously talk in the Department of Family Policy, finally made sure of that, Ukrainians, basically, family relationships just are not ready.

This is especially true for those, who grew up in a single-parent family. As a result, they wondered: that young people need, do not be afraid to build your future?

The department said, the family - this is a very serious, and how any important event in the life of, requires special training, that is, it is necessary to learn how to lay out the problem on the shelves, or vice versa, how to avoid it, warn, circumvent, again to avoid falling into the same situation.

For example, Kiev has special training courses to family relations. They provide in this country only a few organizations, whereas in Poland, for example, foundation of the family are in school in the discipline religious studies. If these lessons were not in a school, Children must be like to classes at church, otherwise they just do not get married.

Regarding the same in Ukraine - at the moment there are no special programs. Although, Department of Family Policy has officially declared the necessity of its development, and noted, that work on the corresponding program has already begun, but to introduce the principle of her life and develop a formula does not begin until next year, and it is best.

On materials UDoktora.net

  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Формула успешной украинской семьи (видео)

Представители украинской власти признают в нашей стране разрабатывать специальные методики для подготовки молодежи к браку.

Например, об этом начали всерьез разговаривать в Департаменте семейной политики, окончательно удостоверившись в том, украинцы, в основном, к семейным отношениям просто не готовы.

И особенно это касается тех, кто вырос в неполной семье. В итоге они задались вопросом: что нужно молодым людям, чтобы не бояться строить свое будущее?

В Департаменте говорят, что семья — это очень серьезно, и как любое важное в жизни мероприятие, требует специальной подготовки, то есть надо научиться раскладывать проблему по полочкам, или наоборот, как ее избежать, предупредить, обойти, чтобы снова не попасть в такую же ситуацию.

Например, в Киеве есть специальные курсы подготовки к семейным отношениям. Их предоставляют в нашей стране всего лишь несколько организаций, тогда как в Польше, например, основы семьи проходят в школе по дисциплине религиеведение. Если таких уроков не было в какой-то школе, дети обязательно должны походить на занятия в церкви, в противном случае их просто не обвенчают.

Касательно же Украины – на текущий момент отсутствуют какие-либо специальные программы. Хотя, Департамент семейной политики уже официально заявил о необходимости ее разработки и отметил, что работа над соответствующей программой уже началась, но внедрять в жизнь ее принцип и осваивать разработанную формулу начнут не ранее следующего года, и это в лучшем случае.

По материалам UDoktora.net

  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...