FIBERBLAST ™ Provides your skin with vitamin c

The Tornado Medical Group use the most modern cosmetology innovations in skin care. In this article we will introduce you to the professional cosmetics Fiberblast with.

With the dilemma of how to stabilise ™ pure vitamin c (Ascorbic acid) in liquid form without losing its strength or bioavailability. With ™ uses 20% pure Ascorbic acid in liquid form, that is easily absorbed and immediately begins to deliver its antioxidant and kollagenobrazuûŝie benefits. Most of the other products with vitamin c for local applications contain stabilized form of vitamin c.

WHY IS IT IMPORTANT?

These other forms of vitamin c molecular modified chemicals to protect it from rapid oxidation and denaturirovaniâ. This is good for retention, but our organisms to break down these changed features, to use a portion of active Ascorbic acid your body metabolizes all these ingredients are not, before they are either not net off as waste, either not displayed from the body. As a result, you will get only a fraction of the useful properties of vitamin c because the same amount of.

01AS WE STABILIZE THE VITAMIN C?

We start with the creation of micro-mechanical pure 20% emulsion of Ascorbic acid. Then we use a highly technological process, that surround the mikrokapli layer of Silicon particles with forming a Mikroinkapsulirovannogo vitamin c Silicon shell protects it from UV and oxidation processes, that lead to the disintegration of Ascorbic acid.

HOW IT IS USED?

FIBERBLAST ™ is used with any other vitamin c serum for local use. Although crumbly and looks like powder, soft rubbing into the skin of your body's temperature and light friction, destroy Silicon connection and release the liquid onto the skin. As soon as the liquid vitamin c begins to be absorbed into the skin Silicon creates subtle Occlusive layer, which closes the vitamin c as long, until it is completely absorbed.

02DO I NEED A SILICON SKIN?

Nature is rich in Silicon, It is the main component of sand, is present in almost all plants and animals, Silicon is in almost every organ of the human body and is essential for healthy skin is actually Silicon is often taken orally for the treatment of various skin diseases, including acne and eczema

WHO SHOULD USE FIBERBLASTS ™?

Since this formula is being sold as a professional product; It should be used every cosmetician DMK, as one of the final items in almost all cosmetic procedures DMK.

It is useful when age changes of the skin, acne, skin problems.

03These benefits are as follows::

  • Stimulates the production of collagen by fibroblasts.
  • Acts as an antioxidant and free radical scavenger, to protect your skin
  • Helps lighten the skin and protect it from UV-radiation
  • Helps patients suffering from acne and eczema.

Procedure DMKdadut you amazing results and provide the perfect canvas for harnessing the power of pure vitamin c, so do not forget to ask the FIBERBLAST ™ procedures as part of your DMK.

 

 

  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

FIBERBLAST С ™ Снабжает кожу Витамином С

В Tornado Medical Group используют самые современные косметологические инновации в области ухода за кожей. В этой статье мы познакомим вас с профессиональной косметикой Фибербласт С.

С ™  решил дилемму как стабилизировать чистый Витамин С (Аскорбиновую кислоту) в жидкой форме без потери его силы или биодоступности. С™ использует 20% чистую Аскорбиновую кислоту в жидкой форме, кото­рая легко абсорбируется и немедленно начинает предо­ставлять свои антиоксидантные и коллагенобразующие преимущества. Большинство других продуктов с Витамином С для местного применения содержат стабилизирован­ные формы Витамина С.

ПОЧЕМУ ЭТО ВАЖНО?

Эти другие формы Витамина С молекулярно изменены химическими веществами чтобы защитить его от быстрого окисления и денатурирования. Это хорошо для срока хранения, но нашим организмам нужно расщеплять эти измененные компоненты, чтобы использовать порцию биоактивной Аскорбиновой кислоты Ваш организм не метаболизирует все эти ингредиенты, до того как они либо не элиминируются как отходы, либо не выведутся из организма. В результате вы получите только часть полезных свойств Витамина С оттого же объема.

01КАК МЫ СТАБИЛИЗИРУЕМ ВИТАМИН С?

Мы начинаем с механического создания микрокапель чистой 20% эмуль­сии Аскорбиновой кислоты. Затем мы используем высокотехнологический процесс, который позволяет окружить микрокапли слоем частиц Кремния с формированием Микроинкапсулированного Витамина С Кремниевая оболочка защищает его от природного УФ и окислительных процессов, которые приводят к распаду Аскорбиновой кислоты.

КАК ОН ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТСЯ?

FIBERBLAST С™ используется как любая другая сыворотка Витамина С для местного применения. Хотя он рассыпчатый и выглядит как порошок, при мягком втирании в кожу температура вашего тела и легкое трение, разрушают кремниевые связи и высвобождают жидкость на кожу. Как только жидкий Витамин С начинает абсорбироваться в кожу Кремний создает тонкий окклюзионный слой, который закрывает Витамин С до тех пор, пока он полностью не впитается.

02НУЖЕН ЛИ КРЕМНИЙ ВАШЕЙ КОЖЕ?

Природа богата Кремнием, он является главной составляющей песка, присутствует почти во всех растениях и животных, Кремний есть почти в каждом органе человеческого тела и необходим для здоровой кожи На самом деле Кремний часто принимают внутрь при лечении различных заболеваний кожи, включая акне и экзему

КТО ДОЛЖЕН ИСПОЛЬЗОВАТЬ FIBERBLASTС ™?

Так как эта формула в настоящее время продается как профессиональный продукт; он должен использоваться каждым косметологом DMK, как одно из завершающих средств при проведении практически всех косметологических процедур DMK.

Он полезен при возрастных изменениях кожи, акне, проблемной коже.

03Эти преимущества реализуются следующим образом:

  • Стимулирует производство коллагена клетками фибробластами.
  • Действует как антиоксидант и поглотитель свободных радикалов, чтобы защитить кожу
  • Помогает осветлить кожу и защитить ее от UV -излучения
  • Помогает пациентам страдающим акне и экземой.

Процедуры DMKдадут Вам потрясающие результаты и предоставят идеальный «холст» для использования силы чистого Витамина С, поэтому не забывайте спрашивать FIBERBLAST С ™ как часть Ваших процедур DMK.

 

 

  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...