Demodex – causes and prevention

This subcutaneous mite acne železnicy kind of Demodex folliculorum (long) and Demodex brevis (short), which is a pathogenic microorganism and is found in the skin of most people. Demodex mites cannot be seen with the naked eye because of scanty dimensions – from 0,1 to 0,4 mm.


under the microscope is a very small insect elongated forms, covered thick three-layer shell, dubbed “cuticle”. Here is the mite Demodex: cover of the parasite has a thickness of 0,11 Micron to 0,6 Micron thickness in adults most sklerotizovannyh sites. This kind of protection of the mite demodex folliculorum helps it be resistant to external influences, including medicines. This leads to a complication of treatment of skin disease, caused by the activity of Demodex in humans.


The main habitats of the skin in the human demodex mite – hair follicles and the ducts of the sebaceous glands, However, it can exist for a long time and outside this Wednesday. Both types of subcutaneous mite found on any part of the body, where there is their main food-sebum, hormones and the skin cells. a person progresses with great speed, as a result of, appear unpleasant skin diseases and other intractable consequences.


Common places of localization on human skin – forehead, cheeks, chin, brow area, the skin around the lips, nasolabial folds, eyelids, external auditory canal. Subcutaneous mite Demodex meets, but much rarer, in other parts of the body: the hands, the ears, chest or scalp. In the internal organs Demodex mites do not live, because there is not able to penetrate. It can slowly move over the skin with a speed 8-16 see per hour, does this only in the dark, So how does not like light and avoids his. Demodex illness if untreated, has a progress and spread to new areas of the body.


What appears Demodex?

Deterioration of immunity, disruption of the endocrine and sebaceous glands, diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, nervous system, Liver, strong emotional stress – all of this leads to the revitalization of the mite Demodex, He begins to multiply, thereby provoking disease demodicosis.

As prevention of facial demodex mite is recommended strictly observe personal hygiene, in every possible way to strengthen the immune system, eat right, lead a healthy lifestyle. To avoid provoking disease subcutaneous mite, try as little as possible to expose the skin heat, do not use anyone else's makeup (especially brushes for makeup), monitor objects for personal use.

  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Демодекс — причины и профилактика

Это подкожный клещ угревой железницы рода Demodex folliculorum (длинный) и Demodex brevis (короткий), который является условно патогенным микроорганизмом и встречается в кожном покрове большинства людей. Клеща demodex невозможно разглядеть невооруженным взглядом из-за мизерных размеров — от 0,1 до 0,4 мм.


под микроскопом представляет собой очень мелкое насекомое удлиненной формы, покрытое плотной трехслойной оболочкой, получившей название «кутикула». Вот как выглядит клещ демодекс: покров паразита имеет толщину от 0,11 мкм до 0,6 мкм – толщина взрослых особей в самых склеротизованных участках. Такая своеобразная защита клеща demodex folliculorum помогает ему быть стойким к внешним воздействиям, в том числе к лекарствам. Это приводит к осложнению лечения кожного заболевания, вызванного жизнедеятельностью демодекса у людей.


Основные места обитания кожного клеща демодекс у человека — волосяные фолликулы и протоки сальных желез, однако он может существовать длительное время и вне этой среды. Оба вида подкожного клеща встречаются на любой части тела, где присутствует их основное питание – кожное сало, гормоны и клетки кожи. у человека прогрессирует с большой скоростью, как результат, появляются неприятные кожные заболевания и иные трудноизлечимые последствия.


Распространенные места локализации на коже человека — лоб, щеки, подбородок, область надбровных дуг, кожа вокруг губ, носогубные складки, веки, наружный слуховой проход. Подкожный клещ демодекс встречается, но гораздо реже, на других частях тела: руках, ушах, груди или волосистой части головы. Во внутренних органах клещ демодекс не живет, так как не способен туда проникнуть. Он может медленно перемещаться по коже со скоростью 8-16 см в час, делает это только в темноте, так как не любит свет и избегает его. Болезнь демодекс при отсутствии лечения имеет свойство прогрессировать и распространяться на новые области тела.


От чего появляется демодекс?

Ухудшение иммунитета организма, нарушение работы эндокринных и сальных желез, заболевания желудочно-кишечного тракта, нервной системы, печени, сильные эмоциональные стрессы — все это приводит к активизации клеща демодекс, он начинает размножаться, провоцируя тем самым заболевание демодекоз.

В качестве профилактики от лицевого клеща демодекс рекомендуется строго соблюдать личную гигиену, всячески укреплять иммунную систему, правильно питаться, вести здоровый образ жизни. Чтобы не спровоцировать болезнь подкожного клеща, старайтесь как можно меньше подвергать кожу тепловому воздействию, не пользоваться чужой косметикой (особенно кисточками для макияжа), следить за предметами личного пользования.

  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...