Acne

Demodex mite can only live in the human hair follicle, and if you keep it in check the spread of, it does not cause any problems. But under the influence of some negative factors mite begins to multiply uncontrollably, resulting in a sharp deterioration in the appearance of the skin and the appearance characteristic of acne.

To reduce the excessive multiplication of ticks, necessary:

  • Clean the face twice daily cleanser without SOAP.
  • Avoid oil-based detergents or oily cosmetics.
  • Exfoliate the skin periodically, to remove the dead cells.

How to treat demodicosis

Physician after skin scraping and positive analysis can also recommend a visit to the dermatologist (skin doctor) or eye doctor (eye specialist) for the treatment of demodekoza.

Some of the possible treatments for moderate demodekoza -flush affected areas with children's shampoo, rubbing alcohol, Mercury oxide or concentrated tea tree oil.

If your doctor thinks, the skin condition may be due to demodeksom, It may to begin a topical local insecticides: cream, ointments or price is overvalue for rubbing in skin, especially at night (After all, it is the mite in the night). Local media typically contain such substances, How metronidazole, Salicylic acid, alcohol, sulfur, Birch tar, resorcinol. Also appointed by oral medications. Metronidazole is commonly used as a local tool, as well as in the form of tablets for oral administration.

Recipes for treatment of demodekoza

Recipes for treatment of demodekoza
Medication of metronidazole-about 4 times a day for 20 days.
An ointment derived from metronidazole and Vaseline, you have to rub the affected area 2 times a day for 20 days. Pause for 10 days, repeated courses of treatment until he recovers (usually you want to 3 — 6 courses).
Good results are given by the use of birch tar (10 g) and sulphuric ointment (20 g), You can also mix with fish oil (70 g) and apply on face at night. The next day, clean the skin with water and SOAP solution of formalin and alcohol (the ratio of 1:100). You can also use carbon tetrachloride, mixed with castor oil or fish oil. Tar and sulphur ointment is sold over the counter.
Another popular treatment includes the use of 50% tea tree oil with macadamia nut butter. Use tea tree oil every day. During the first few weeks of use the ointment at night after the scrub. If there is inflammation, antibiotic ointment can be applied within one week.

Other tips:

  • Rinse, disinfect with alcohol all brushes and makeup for makeup or buy new.
  • Buy a new cosmetics and discard old, do not use cosmetics for 1 week of treatment at least.
  • Frequently Wash sheets and pillowcases.
  • Check out wife. If you both have this problem, It needs to be treated.
  • Check pets.
  • Do not try to cure demodekoza, This requires a doctor's consultation.
  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, score: 5.00 of 5)
Loading...

Демодекоз

Клещ демодекс может жить только в человеческом волосяном фолликуле, и если держать его распространение в узде, он не вызывает никаких проблем. Но при воздействии тех или иных негативных факторов клещ начинает неконтролируемо размножаться, что приводит к резкому ухудшению внешнего вида кожи и появлению характерных прыщей.

Чтобы уменьшить чрезмерное размножение клещей, необходимо:

  • Очищать лицо дважды в день моющим средством без мыла.
  • Избегать моющих средств на масляной основе и жирной косметики.
  • Отшелушивать кожу периодически, чтобы удалить мертвые клетки.

Как лечат демодекоз

Врач после соскоба кожи и положительного анализа может порекомендовать визит к дерматологу (кожный врач) или офтальмологу (глазной врач) для лечения демодекоза.

Некоторые из возможных методов лечения умеренного демодекоза — очистка пострадавших районах с детским шампунем, спиртом, оксидом ртути или концентрированным маслом чайного дерева.

Если ваш доктор считает, что состояние кожи может быть связано с демодексом, он может временно начать актуальные местные инсектициды: крема, мази или болтушки для втирания в кожу, особенно на ночь (ведь клещ активен именно в ночное время). Местные средства обычно содержат такие вещества, как метронидазол, салициловую кислоту, спирт, серу, березовый деготь, резорцин. Также назначаются оральные препараты. Метронидазол обычно применяется как местное средство, а также в виде таблеток для приема внутрь.

Рецепты для лечения демодекоза

Рецепты для лечения демодекоза
Препараты метронидазола – примерно 4 раза в день в течение 20 дней.
Мазь из производных метронидазола и вазелина, которую надо втирать в пораженные места 2 раза в день в течение 20 дней. Приостановить на 10 дней, повторять курсы лечения до выздоровления (обычно требуется 3 — 6 курсов).
Хорошие результаты дает применение березового дегтя (10 г) и серной мази (20 г), которые можно также смешать с рыбьим жиром (70 г) и нанести на лицо на ночь. На следующий день протереть кожу раствором формалина с мылом и спиртом (соотношение 1:100). Вы также можете использовать четыреххлористый углерод, смешанный с касторовым маслом или рыбьим жиром. Деготь и серная мазь продается в аптеке.
Еще одна популярная схема лечения включает использование 50% масла чайного дерева с маслом ореха макадамии. Используйте масло чайного дерева каждый день. В течение первых нескольких недель использовать мазь на ночь после скраба. Если есть воспаление, мазь с антибиотиками можно применять в течение одной недели.

Другие советы:

  • Промойте, продезинфицируйте в спирте все щеточки и спонжи для макияжа или купите новые.
  • Купите новую косметику и выбросьте старую, не пользуйтесь косметикой в течение 1 недели лечения как минимум.
  • Часто стирайте простыни и наволочки.
  • Проверьте супруга. Если у вас обоих есть эта проблема, ее нужно лечить.
  • Проверьте домашних животных.
  • Не пытайтесь самостоятельно лечиться от демодекоза, для этого требуется консультация врача.
  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 голосов, оценка: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка...