«Medical Center»

neuropathist

Neurology is one of the most complex areas of medicine. Nervous system disorders have the heavy nature of the course and require professional medical care. The most common factors, provoking their development - overwork, violation of the regime of sleep and food, as well as constant stress, which are increasingly accompanied by modern man. Therefore, consultation neurologist (neurologist) - demanded service.

Аллерголог Херсон

Allergist (Kherson) -It is still a young specialty in medicine. A good allergist - a specialist, having in-depth knowledge in the field of medicine, discriminating disease, distinguish between the common cold, infection from an allergic reaction. For the present it is important to have a doctor's allergist and broad-minded, keep abreast of new methods of diagnosis and treatment.

Therapist Kherson

Tornado Medical Clinic feature in contrast to many other medical institutions diagonosticheskogo profile is, that when any form of pathology examination and treatment are determined by a family physician. Admission conducted by experts of the 1st and the highest category, having a 20- years of practical experience, constantly improving their knowledge and skills. Our main underlying principle – work on the system “family doctor” Read more

Atherosclerosis

Atherosclerosis is the defeat of vascular walls. Besides, atherosclerosis is a disease of the whole organism, t. to. the disease presents a serious metabolic disorders, in the first place — the fat metabolism. Holesterinovykh plaques Atherosclerosis is characterized by the, that on the inner surface of the large arteries begins first deposit cholesterol in separate yellowish spots, and then in the form of individual atherosclerotic plaques.

Coronary artery disease

Coronary artery disease (ИБС) Coronary artery disease (abbreviated CHD) - It is a disease, uniting angina, myocardial infarction, and atherosclerotic cardio. IBS develops due to insufficient blood supply to the coronary arteries of the heart due to narrowing of the lumen. Coronary heart disease is by far one of the most common diseases in the world. Unfortunately doctors, and patients, treatment of this disease Read more

Chronic heart failure

What is congestive heart failure? In a healthy heart reductions predserdy and testing occur consecutively and synchronously. Against the background of various diseases of the cavity dilâtiruûtsâ (expand) and lose their ability to simultaneous reduction. Dissinhroniâ which leads to a decrease in the pumping function of the heart and the progression of heart failure. Heart failure is a condition, where the heart has lost the ability to pump blood in the right Read more

Sexology

Tornado Medical Clinic is the first private clinic, specializing in dealing with male and female sexual problems. Thousands of our patients have been successfully treated and have returned to a normal sex life. But, with many diseases and functional disorders are easier to handle in the early stages. Male Sexology specialization in the field of male Sexology — restoring erections against the backdrop of Chronic prostatitis, diabetes mellitus, hypertension and cardiovascular Read more

Trichology. Conditioning treatment

It is no secret, what hair is one of the main decorations of both women and men! However, the thick, interesting, strong and healthy hair is not only a source of pride, but the indicator of the health of each of us. That is why when we are faced with the problem of hair loss and treatment, first need to seek help from a doctor and do not Read more

Podiatry

The Greek word "podo" means "stop". Podolog in Kherson – is the name of the profession, that is a specialist in foot, master pedicure with medical education. And gained his attention does not just cover the various foot deformities, but all diseases, affect the condition of the foot. Employment specialists to perform remote: corns; Warts; Corn; Correction of diabetic foot; treatment of fungal infections

Cardiology

Cardiology (from from the Greek. “kard?(a)” - The heart and the Greek. “(l)?gos” - The word, teaching) – a branch of medicine, We study the structure, function, diseases of the heart and blood vessels, their causes, mechanisms of development, clinical manifestations, diagnosis. Moreover, cardiology considering treatment, prevention, issues of medical rehabilitation of patients with lesions of the cardiovascular system. Cardiovascular disease – the main cause of disability and premature death, residents Read more

Hirudotherapy

In the age of science and technology applied medicine are increasingly drawn to the old time-tested ways to combat human illnesses. One of these methods is girudoterapiya. Girudo in Latin – Sanguisuga. Leech therapy successfully trampled by our ancestors for thousands of years. Latest 20 hirudotherapy is the unprecedented boom years, due to the fact, that active Read more

Онкохирургия

Reception is conducted by experienced specialists with extensive experience in practical oncosurgery. Apply the latest diagnostic technology and treatment of various oncological pathologies. Delete the most frequent cause of cancer treatment at the clinic is to laser removal of neoplasms.

Endocrinology

Tornado Medical Clinic Endocrinology services, as: – A complete study of hormonal, Thyroid ULTRASOUND.

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Медицинский центр

Невропатолог

Неврология является одним из самых сложных направлений медицины. Заболевания нервной системы имеют тяжёлый характер течения и требуют профессиональной медицинской помощи. Самые распространённые факторы, провоцирующие их развития − переутомление, нарушение режима сна и питания, а также постоянные стрессы, которые все чаще сопровождают современного человека. Поэтому консультация невропатолога (невролога) − востребованная услуга.

Аллерголог Херсон

Врач аллерголог (Херсон) – это совсем еще молодая специальность в медицине. Хороший аллерголог – это специалист, имеющий глубокие познания в области медицины, умеющий различать заболевания, отличать простуду, инфекции от аллергической реакции. Для настоящего врача аллерголога важно иметь и широкий кругозор, быть в курсе новых методов диагностики и лечения.

Терапевт Херсон

Особенность Tornado Medical Clinic в отличие от множества других учреждений лечебно-диагоностического профиля заключается в том, что при любой форме патологии обследование и лечение определяются одним семейным врачом. Прием ведут специалисты 1-й и высшей категории, имеющие более 20- летний практический опыт, постоянно совершенствующие свои знания и умения. Наш главный основополагающий принцип — работа по системе «семейный врач» Читать полностью

Атеросклероз

Атеросклероз — это поражение стенок сосудов. К тому же, атеросклероз является заболеванием всего организма, т. к. болезнь свидетельствует о серьезном нарушении обмена веществ, в первую очередь — жирового обмена. Образование холестериновых бляшек Атеросклероз характеризуется тем, что на внутренней поверхности крупных артерий начинает откладываться холестерин вначале в виде отдельных желтоватых пятнышек, а затем в виде отдельных атеросклеротических бляшек.

Ишемическая болезнь сердца

Ишемическая болезнь сердца (ИБС) Ишемическая болезнь сердца (сокращенно ИБС) — это болезнь, объединяющая стенокардию, инфаркт миокарда и атеросклеротический кардиосклероз. ИБС развивается из-за недостаточного кровоснабжения коронарных артерий сердца вследствие сужения их просвета. Ишемическая болезнь сердца на сегодняшний день является одним из самых распространенных заболеваний во всем мире. К большому сожалению врачей, и пациентов, лечение этой «болезни Читать полностью

Хроническая сердечная недостаточность

Что такое сердечная недостаточность? В здоровом сердце сокращения предсердий и желудочков происходят последовательно и синхронно. На фоне различных заболеваний его полости дилятируются (расширяются) и теряют способность к синхронному сокращению. Возникающая диссинхрония приводит к снижению насосной функции сердца и прогрессированию сердечной недостаточности. Сердечная недостаточность – это состояние, при котором сердце утратило способность перекачивать кровь в нужном Читать полностью

Сексология

Tornado Medical Clinic является первой частной клиникой, специализирующейся на решении мужских и женских сексуальных проблем. Тысячи наших пациентов прошли успешное лечение и вернулись к полноценной сексуальной жизни. Однако, со многими заболеваниями и функциональными расстройствами легче справиться на ранних этапах. Мужская сексология Особая специализация в области мужской сексологии — восстановление эрекции на фоне хронического простатита, сахарного диабета, гипертонии и сердечно-сосудистых Читать полностью

Трихология. Лечение волос

Не секрет, что именно волосы являются одним из главных украшений и женщин и мужчин! Однако густые, красивые, крепкие и здоровые волосы это не только предмет гордости, но и индикатор здоровья каждого из нас. Именно поэтому когда мы сталкиваемся с проблемой выпадения волос и их лечением, в первую очередь необходимо обратиться за помощью к врачу и не Читать полностью

Подология

Греческое слово «podo» означает «стопа». Подолог в Херсоне — это название профессии, то есть специалист по стопе, мастер педикюра с медицинским образованием. И в сферу его внимания попадают не только различные деформации стопы, но и все заболевания, отражающиеся на состоянии стопы. Специалисты центра осуществляют удаление: натоптыши; бородавки; мозоли; коррекция диабетической стопы; лечение грибковых заболеваний

Кардиология

Кардиология (от от греч. «kard?a» — сердце и греч. «l?gos» — слово, учение) — раздел медицины, изучающий строение, функцию, болезни сердца и сосудов, причины их возникновения, механизмы развития, клинические проявления, диагностику. Кроме того, кардиология рассматривает методы лечения, профилактики, вопросы медицинской реабилитации больных с поражениями сердечно-сосудистой системы. Сердечно-сосудистые заболевания — основная причина инвалидности и преждевременной смерти жителей Читать полностью

Гирудотерапия

В Век научно-технического прогресса практическая медицина все чаще и чаще обращается к старым проверенным временем средствам борьбы с человеческими недугами. Одним из таких методов является гирудотерапия. ГИРУДО в переводе с латинского — ПИЯВКА. Гирудотерапия успешно приминалась нашими предками на протяжении нескольких тысячелетий. Последние 20 лет гирудотерапия переживает небывалый подъем, в связи с тем, что активные Читать полностью

Онкохирургия

Прием ведут опытные специалисты с огромным опытом в практической онкохирургии. применяются новейшие технологии диагностики и лечения различных онко-патологий. Удаление новообразований Самой частой причиной обращения в клинику является – лазерное удаление новообразований.

Эндокринология

Отделение эндокринологии Tornado Medical Clinic  предлагает такие услуги, как: — Полное исследование гормонального фона, УЗИ щитовидной железы.

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...