Center for Aesthetic Medicine

breast Lipofilling

Dream women to move extra weight from the abdomen and thighs to the chest ceased to be unworkable. Modern plastic surgery is ready to every whim of the patient and make a reality in one place to remove, and in another - add.

otoplasty – Down with all the complexes!

Dreams Come True! Today, we have carried out a cherished dream of our charming young patient)) otoplasty – Down with all the complexes! Protruding ears are no longer a problem!

Bulkhorn – Lip augmentation

Bulkhorn (subnazalny surgical lifting of the upper lip) – operation, Increases the height of the red portion of the lips and reduce the height of the skin of the upper lip.

otoplasty – Make your ears beautiful

More and more often we are confronted with the aesthetic problem of protruding ears in children and adults. Droopy ears always been a cause of mockery at school, University, ridicule colleagues and the most important issues in people's lives – complexes because of the appearance and self-doubt. Looking teenagers making their ears glued with superglue (which is extremely dangerous for the health!), and adults at all, occasionally, Read more

Lipografting – changing the contour of the face and body

Липофилинг (lipografting, lipomodelirovanie, lipotransfer), autologous fat transfer involves those areas of, where there is a deficit. This method is widely used to make up the volume in different areas of the face and body as well as the breast augmentation.

Gynecomastia

Sex hormones largely determine our health and even our appearance. Sorry, sometimes their effect is unpredictable and leads to some oddities and unpleasant situations. Ginekomastia men is a consequence of the activity of estrogen in the male body, When often resort to forced surgery.

Ingrown nail

Ingrown nail is not pleasant, But times, When this problem could interfere with normal human life, remained in the distant past. Now the slightest manifestation of vrastaûŝego of the nail is removed easily and safely with the help of modern technologies, among them the most popular and reliable is to remove the ingrown toenail laser treatment. This technique has been successfully applied by specialists Tornado MG, that treatment Read more

Ear lobe repair

Striving for excellent, We want to always be beautiful and young. Often even the most minor drawback is able to spoil the overall impression and disturb the harmony of our appearance. Ears though are very modest part of our body, but at least deserve close attention. Therefore, to improve the aesthetic appearance, earlobe PLASTY-frequently used operation.

Laser tattoo removal

The Reasons For, why people remove tattoos, can be very different: changed tastes; favorite, the name was applied by hand, turned out to be the wrong woman; instead of a snake from the master happened to draw a tiny worm; It turned out, that character, who shows off on the entire back, means is not the, that thought the holder, and so on.

Italian mezoniti

Italian samorassasyvaûŝiesâ niti Dermafil Happy Elevator (Happy Lift Dermafil): effect of plastic surgery without incision, scars and anesthesia! Tornado Medical Group was one of the first in Kherson, which offers our patients a new revolutionary technology-kaprolaktonovye samorassasyvaûŝiesâ filaments with knurled for lifting the soft tissue is Dermafil Happy Elevator.

removal of papillomas

Modern methods of treatment of Papilloma

Papilloma is caused by papillomavirus benign skin tumor, the size and number of which can increase rapidly. Papilloma may be congenital or caused by virus, or as a result of the chronic inflammatory process. The Tornado MG experience in addressing and remove papillomas.

What moles are dangerous?

Moles can give the appearance of unique charm, Remember Marilyn Monroe or Cindy Crawford. But sometimes a mole becomes a serious reason for going to the doctor the tornado. What are moles, When to delete. All this read below.

Scars and scars – How to handle them

From the appearance of scars and scar tissue, unfortunately, No one is safe. They can cause serious injury, regular cuts. Skin defects after Burns, plastic surgery, Cesarean. Even Mole removal, or rough shave leaves small scars. Of course, external scars and scarring do not cause health problems. But the scars are only men. Women with scars Read more

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Центр эстетической медицины

Липофилинг груди

Мечта женщин перенести лишние килограммы с живота и бедер в грудь перестала быть неосуществимой. Современная пластическая хирургия готова любой каприз пациентки воплотить в реальность и в одном месте удалить, а в другом – прибавить.

Отопластика — долой все комплексы!

Мечты сбываются! Сегодня мы осуществили заветную мечту нашей очаровательной юной пациентки)) Отопластика — долой все комплексы! Оттопыренные ушки больше не проблема!

Булхорн — увеличение губ

Булхорн  (субназальный хирургический лифтинг верхней губы) — операция, увеличивающая  высоту красной каймы губ и уменьшения высоту кожной части верхней губы.

Отопластика — сделаем Ваши уши красивыми‎

Все чаще мы сталкиваемся с эстетической проблемой торчащих ушек у детей и взрослых. Лопоухость всегда была причиной издевок в школе, университете, насмешек коллег и самой главной проблемы в жизни людей — комплексов из-за внешности и неуверенность в себе. В поиске решений подростки приклеивают уши суперклеем (что крайне опасно для здоровья!), а взрослые и вовсе, порой, Читать полностью

Липографтинг — изменение контура лица и тела

Липофилинг (липографтинг, липомоделирование, липотрансфер), предполагает перенос собственного жира в те зоны, в которых наблюдается его дефицит. Этот способ широко используется для восполнения объема в разных участках лица и тела а также увеличение груди.

Гинекомастия

Половые гормоны во многом определяют наше самочувствие и даже наш внешний вид. К сожалению, иногда их действие непредсказуемо и приводит к некоторым курьезам и неприятным ситуациям. Гинекомастия у мужчин – это следствие проявления активности эстрогенов в мужском организме, когда нередко приходится прибегать к вынужденному хирургическому вмешательству.

Вросший ноготь

Вросший ноготь – явление не из приятных, но времена, когда данная проблема могла мешать нормальной жизни человека, остались в далеком прошлом. Теперь малейшее проявление врастающего ногтя легко и безопасно удаляется с помощью современных технологий, среди которых самым популярным и надежным является удаление вросшего ногтя лазером. Данная методика успешно применяется специалистами Tornado MG, которые проводится лечение Читать полностью

Ушивание мочки уха

Стремясь к прекрасному, мы хотим всегда быть красивыми и молодыми. Нередко даже самый незначительный недостаток способен испортить общее впечатление и нарушить гармонию нашего облика. Уши хоть и являются весьма скромной частью нашего тела, но заслуживают не менее пристального к себе внимания. Поэтому, чтобы улучшить эстетический внешний вид, пластика мочки уха – часто применяемая операция.

Лазерное удаление татуировок

Причины, по которым люди удаляют татуировки, могут быть самыми разными: поменялись вкусы; любимая, имя которой было нанесено на руку, оказалась неверной женщиной; вместо змеи у мастера получилось нарисовать червячка; оказалось, что иероглиф, который красуется на всю спину, означает вовсе не то, что думал его обладатель, и т.д.

Итальянские мезонити

Итальянские саморассасывающиеся нити Дермафил Хеппи Лифт (Dermafil Нappy Lift): эффект пластической операции без разрезов, шрамов и наркоза! Tornado Medical Group стала одной из первых в Херсоне, которая предлагает своим пациентам новую революционную технологию – капролактоновые саморассасывающиеся нити с насечками для лифтинга мягких тканей – Дермафил Хеппи Лифт.

Удаление папилломы

Современные методы лечения папилломы

Папиллома – это вызванное папилломавирусом доброкачественное новообразование кожи, размеры и количество которого могут быстро увеличиваться. Папилломы могут быть врожденными и возникшими под влиянием вируса, либо вследствие хронического воспалительного процесса. У специалистов Tornado MG многолетний опыт работы в решении и удалении папиллом.

Какие родинки опасны?

Родинки могут придать облику неповторимый шарм, стоит вспомнить Мерилин Монро или Синди Кроуфорд. Но иногда родинка становится серьезным поводом для обращения к врачу Торнадо. Какие бывают родинки, когда стоит их удалять. Все это читайте ниже.

Шрамы и рубцы — как с ними справиться

От появления шрамов и рубцов, к сожалению, никто не застрахован. К ним могут привести и серьезные травмы, и обычные порезы. Дефекты кожи остаются после ожогов, пластических операций, кесарева. Даже удаление родинок, или неаккуратное бритье оставляют небольшие шрамы. Конечно, наружные шрамы и рубцы особых проблем здоровью не причиняют. Однако шрамы украшают только мужчин. Женщины со шрамами Читать полностью

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...