Center weight correction

Effective rate of weight loss in TORNADO MG

At the medical center of Tornado are held most effective treatments in aesthetic medicine. Price for 10 total sessions 3700 UAH. Pressure is a Pressure point massage through a managed system alternating pressure and increases in certain areas of the body. System focused on moving the venous and lymphatic flows from ankles to thighs. The procedure is intended to enhance the blood circulation Read more

The right mix of products

The ability to combine products-the whole art. Naturally, usually the main purpose are taste sensations, However, you should pay attention to the, how useful would such a Union. There are several variations of combinations of products, recognized nutritionist insanely useful. Read the article about useful combinations of products.

Liposuction: slepi a toned body

Liposuction (from the Greek. lipos – fat and Eng. suction – suction) is the aesthetic surgery, designed to remove fatty deposits on thighs, buttocks, the abdomen, as well as hands around his neck and Chin. Recently, liposuction has become one of the most common cosmetic surgeries, because it allows you to quickly and easily get rid of a few pounds of weight Read more

Fat grafting technology of beauty

Look attractive, without resorting to major surgery, enables modern procedure called "fat grafting". This methodology has been approved by leading European experts and has helped a huge number of people from all over the world to correct defects of appearance.

How to beat stretch marks

STRIVING FOR PERFECTION : HOW to CONQUER a woman STRIAE at any age is important self-confidence, and most importantly – in its beauty. She never even under torture confesses in his own imperfection, for example, in that, the streamers. Would prefer to spend the summer in a high fence on boring summer cottage, What will demonstrate imperfect skin on Read more

Weight loss programs

This treatment is aimed at losing weight, can be effective only with your active participation. In order to achieve your goal, necessary 6 – 8 sessions, based 1 during the session. Your beautician will determine with you the type of your cellulite. It may be, that you will comply to several criteria, it is absolutely normal. In this case,, You must combine Read more

The procedure of laser liposuction

In medicine, there is an effective method of removing excess fat - the traditional liposuction. Patients often turn to this manipulation, to remove large amounts of fat. This correction is open to several possible complications, such as numbness, some parts of the body, scarring, bruises, knolls, atrophy of the skin, infection and has a number of contraindications. Held, as a rule, under general anesthesia. Read more

Correction figures to spring

Many women are dissatisfied with their body shape and want to change something. As we approach the summer season body shaping is one of the most sought after services in beauty salons. Of course the figure – the concept is quite common, it includes many of the indicators – growth, weight, proportions, leg length, bust size and t. e. And if the cause for grief is too Read more

Laser Liposuction with Smart Lipo-

In the widely used world-wide recognized technologies of correction of excess weight, including the author's techniques. Most, cause of excess weight, is an unbalanced diet, as well as endocrine and metabolic diseases. To date,, the most progressive technology correction of fat deposits is revolutionary technology-Smart Lipo laser liposuction

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

«Центр коррекции веса»

Эффективный курс похудения в TORNADO MG

В медицинском центре Торнадо проводятся наиболее эффективные в эстетической медицине комплексные процедуры. Цена за 10 сеансов всего 3700 грн. Прессотерапия Прессотерапия – это точечный массаж за счет управляемой системы попеременного увеличения и понижения давления в отдельных областях тела. Система сосредоточена на перемещение венозных и лимфатических потоков от лодыжек к бедрам. Процедура предназначена для усиления кровообращения Читать полностью

Правильное сочетание продуктов

Умение сочетать продукты – целое искусство. Естественно, обычно главной целью являются вкусовые ощущения, однако следует обращать внимание и на то, насколько полезным будет такой союз. Существует несколько вариантов комбинаций продуктов, которые признаны диетологами безумно полезными. Узнайте в статье о полезных сочетаниях продуктов.

Липосакция: слепи себе подтянутое тело

Липосакция (от греч. lipos — жир и англ. suction — всасывание) – это эстетическая операция, предназначенная для удаления жировых отложений на бедрах, ягодицах, животе, а также руках шее и в области подбородка. В последнее время липосакция стала одной из наиболее распространенных косметических операций, поскольку позволяет быстро и без особых усилий избавиться от нескольких килограммов веса Читать полностью

Липофиллинг современная технология красоты

Выглядеть привлекательно, не прибегая к серьезному хирургическому вмешательству, позволяет современная процедура под названием “липофиллинг”. Данная методика была одобрена ведущими европейскими специалистами и уже помогла огромному количеству людей со всего мира исправить недостатки внешности.

Как победить растяжки

СТРЕМЛЕНИЕ К ИДЕАЛУ : КАК ПОБЕДИТЬ РАСТЯЖКИ Женщине в любом возрасте важна уверенность в себе, а главное — в своей красоте. Она даже под пытками никогда не сознается в собственном несовершенстве, например, в том, что у нее появились растяжки. Скорее предпочтет провести лето за высоким забором на надоевшей даче, чем будет демонстрировать несовершенную кожу на Читать полностью

Программы похудения

Это лечение направленное на похудение, может быть эффективным только при вашем активном участии. Чтобы достичь вашей цели, необходимо 6 — 8 сеансов, из расчета 1 сеанса в неделю. Ваш косметолог определит вместе с Вами тип вашего целлюлита. Может оказаться, что Вам будут соответствовать сразу на несколько критериев, это абсолютно нормально. В данном случае, необходимо совместить Читать полностью

Процедура лазерной липосакции

В медицине существует эффективный метод удаления лишних жировых отложений – традиционная липосакция. Пациенты чаще всего обращаются к этой манипуляции, чтобы убрать большие объёмы жировой ткани.  Такая процедура коррекции фигуры подвержена различным возможным осложнениям, таким как онемение некоторых участков тела, рубцы, синяки, бугры, атрофия кожи, инфекция и имеет ряд противопоказаний. Проводится,  как правило, под общей анестезией. Читать полностью

Коррекция фигуры к весне

Многие женщины недовольны своей фигурой и хотели бы что-то изменить. По мере приближения пляжного сезона коррекция фигуры становится одной из самых востребованных услуг в косметических салонах. Конечно фигура — понятие довольно общее, в нее входят многие показатели — рост, вес, пропорции, длина ног, размер бюста и т. д. И если поводом для огорчений является слишком Читать полностью

Лазерная липосакции– Smart Lipo

В активно используются всемирно признанные технологии коррекции избыточного веса, в том числе и авторские методики. Чаще всего, причиной избыточного веса, является несбалансированное питание, а также эндокринные заболевания и нарушения обмена. На сегодняшний день, самой прогрессивной технологией коррекции жировых отложений является революционная технология лазерной липосакции– Smart Lipo  

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...