Fight with nasolabial folds

-wrinkles in the form of longitudinal furrows, stretching from the nose to the corners of the lips. Definition of nasolabial folds can vary from thin superficial lines up expressed skin creases. Deep visually make a man older than her biological age.

In its essence, nasolabial folds are deep wrinkles and laid in the muscular layer of the very early in adolescence. And if young elastic skin hides this problem, then with age manifestation of nasolabial folds is becoming more apparent.
Appearance of folds in the area of the triangle is the nasolabial, primarily, the destiny of people smiling, emotional, having active mimicry and articulation. Smiling cheeks move closer to the nose, causing a greater deepening of the nasolabial folds.

The presence and severity of nasolabial folds not depends directly on the age. Their appearance and severity depend on anatomical features of the face, tone the facial muscles, heredity, malocclusion, the facial structure of the skull and dentition.

Natural processes of skin aging, Ptosis soft fabrics, lowering the tone the facial muscles contribute to the deepening of the nasolabial folds and make them more visible. When losing weight the nasolabial folds are indicated by the stronger, If weight gain is smoothed.

Correction of nasolabial folds

Inviolable postulate in combating nasolabial folds serves as the motto: the sooner treatment starts, the better and longer will be visible results.

Modern injection cosmetology offers an effective solution to the problem of nasolabial folds contouring method drugs, containing hyaluronic acid. These drugs have a high biological compatibility with tissues, that excludes their rejection or developing allergies. Hyaluronic acid is a natural, natural component, fissile in the body to carbon dioxide and water.

Drugs-fillers are injected into the skin through the thin injection needle, thereby offsetting the amount of tissue. Holding contouring nasolabial folds may be conducted in patients of any age. After the introduction of the drug for some time, there may be swelling of nasolabial triangle zone. The final result is a contouring nasolabial folds you can speak through the 7-10 days.

Sometimes in order to consolidate the result of correction of nasolabial folds through 4 weeks carry out re-guaranteed, in view of the fact, What happens in the body the natural splitting of hyaluronic acid.

Prediction for the correction of nasolabial folds

By the time, When the activity of the drug-filler is stopped, the skin is refreshed several times already in the razglazhennom State, and wrinkles spontaneously straightened. As a result of these processes, nasolabial folds become less pronounced and, later, if you need to repeat the procedure, the introduction of the gel will require significantly less.

Prevention education nasolabial folds

Prophylactically to prevent formation of nasolabial folds that the Mesotherapy-injection in the middle layers of skin (mesoderm) drugs, contain elastin, collagen and hyaluronic acid, that will ensure the skin problem area, not allowing the formation of wrinkles nosogubnym.

Prevent unwanted nasolabial folds can help qualified professional care for area. Earlier detection of nasolabial wrinkles and their correction to avoid the formation of gross creases in the skin.

  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Боремся с носогубными складками

– морщины в виде продольных борозд, тянущихся от крыльев носа к уголкам губ. Очерченность носогубных складок может варьировать от тонких поверхностных линий до выраженных заломов кожи. Глубокие визуально делают человека старше своего биологического возраста.

По своей сути носогубные складки являются глубокими морщинами и закладываются в мышечном слое очень рано – уже в подростковом возрасте. И если в молодости упругая кожа скрывает эту проблему, то с возрастом проявление носогубных складок становится все более явным.
Появление складок в области носогубного треугольника – это, прежде всего, удел людей улыбчивых, эмоциональных, обладающих активной мимикой и артикуляцией. При улыбке щеки смещаются ближе к носу, вызывая еще большее углубление носогубных складок.

Наличие и степень выраженности носогубных складок не зависит напрямую от возраста. Их появление и степень выраженности зависят от анатомических особенностей лица, тонуса лицевых мышц, наследственности, неправильный прикус, строения лицевого черепа и зубочелюстной системы.

Процессы естественного старения кожи, птоз мягких тканей, понижение тонуса лицевой мускулатуры способствуют углублению носогубных складок и делают их более заметными. При похудении носогубные складки обозначаются сильнее, при наборе веса – сглаживаются.

Коррекция носогубных складок

Незыблемым постулатом в борьбе с носогубными складками служит девиз: чем раньше начато лечение, тем лучше и длительнее будет заметен результат.

Современная инъекционная косметология предлагает эффективное решение проблемы носогубных складок методом контурной пластики препаратами, содержащими гиалуроновую кислоту. Эти препараты обладают высокой биологической совместимостью с тканями, что исключает их отторжение или развитие аллергии. Гиалуроновая кислота является природным, натуральным компонентом, расщепляющимся в организме до углекислого газа и воды.

Препараты-филлеры вводятся в кожу инъекционно через тонкую иглу, тем самым восполняя объем тканей. Проведение контурной пластики носогубных складок может проводиться пациентам любого возраста. После введения препарата некоторое время может отмечаться отечность зоны носогубного треугольника. Об окончательном результате контурной пластики носогубных складок можно говорить через 7-10 дней.

Иногда для закрепления результата коррекции носогубных складок через 4 недели выполняют повторную процедуру, ввиду того, что в организме происходит естественное расщепление гиалуроновой кислоты.

Прогноз коррекции носогубных складок

К тому времени, когда активность препарата-филлера прекращается, кожа несколько раз обновляется уже в разглаженном состоянии, и носогубные морщины самопроизвольно расправляются. В результате этих процессов носогубные складки становятся менее выраженными и, если в дальнейшем возникнет необходимость повторения процедуры, то введения геля потребуется значительно меньше.

Профилактика образования носогубных складок

Профилактически для предупреждения образования носогубных складок рекомендуется проведение мезотерапии – инъекционного введения в средние слои кожи (мезодерму) препаратов, содержащих эластин, коллаген и гиалуроновую кислоту, которые будут обеспечивать упругость кожи проблемной зоны, не позволяя образовываться носогубным морщинам.

Предотвратить появление нежелательных носогубных складок может помочь грамотный профессиональный уход за проблемной областью. Ранее выявление носогубных морщин и их коррекция позволяют избежать формирования грубых заломов на коже.

  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...