Hair analysis on trace elements

to trace It represents the study of the content of "useful" and "harmful" chemicals in the human hair.

helpful minerals (žoķ, potassium, calcium, iron, copper, zinc, chromium, Selenium) ensure normal functioning of our body. Conversely, toxic elements industrial origin (mercury, cadmium, lead, arsenic) poison our bodies.

The elemental composition of hair gives information about the content of macro-, trace elements and heavy metals in the tissues of the human body. The existence of the deficit, excess or imbalance of elements in the hair indicates a violation of their receipt, assimilation, removal or distribution in the body. One of the signs, that the body needs "mineral" support – intensive hair loss.

In your hair iron levels - below normal? Accordingly,, his stock in the body is not sufficient, and you are more susceptible to intestinal infections and colds. You are more likely to occur with skin problems, nails, more intensively to fall out hair.

In your hair iron levels - above the norm? This indicates a possible iron overload of the body, that provokes the reduction of blood bactericidal activity, dysbiosis development, violation detoxifying liver function.

  1. Determination of essential macro- and trace elements allows to evaluate the security of the body with mineral components, form a diet, which would have made up for their deficiencies and allows them to be assimilated. Also identify minerals, which is necessary to replenish an additional drug administration.
  2. Determination of the level of contamination with heavy metals. The presence of toxic metals in the body - the cause of many violations in health (fatigue, Hair Loss; a number of serious diseases). It will help you choose effective methods and means for cleaning the body. For people, having regular contact with toxic substances in their work, This analysis is a fast, a simple and reliable method of pollution control organism.
  3. Prophylaxis. It's important! Hair analysis on trace elements determines the imbalance of elements at an early stage. The results obtained make it possible to carry out the required set of measures aimed at the prevention of various diseases, associated with an imbalance of minerals.
  4. Control. Hair analysis for trace elements can serve as an objective control reception performance preparations, normalizing power and cleaning of the whole body.
  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Анализ волос на микроэлементы

 представляет собой исследование содержания «полезных» и «вредных» химических элементов в организме человека по волосам.

Полезные минералы (йод, калий, кальций, железо, медь, цинк, хром, селен) обеспечивают нормальную жизнедеятельность нашего организма. И напротив, токсичные элементы промышленного происхождения (ртуть, кадмий, свинец, мышьяк) отравляют наш организм.

Элементный состав волос дает информацию о содержании макро-, микроэлементов и тяжелых металлов в тканях организма человека. Существование дефицита, избытка или дисбаланса элементов в составе волос свидетельствует о нарушении их поступления, усвоения, выведения или распределения в организме. Один из признаков того, что организму нужна «минеральная» поддержка — интенсивное выпадение волос.

В ваших волосах уровень железа – ниже нормы? Соответственно, его запас в организме недостаточен, и вы более подвержены кишечным инфекциям и простудным заболеваниям. У вас чаще могут возникать проблемы с кожей, ногтями, более интенсивно выпадать волосы.

В ваших волосах уровень железа – выше нормы? Это свидетельствует о возможной перегрузке организма железом, что провоцирует снижение бактерицидной активности крови, развитие дисбактериоза, нарушение детоксикационной функции печени.

  1. Определение жизненно важных макро- и микроэлементов позволяет оценить обеспеченность организма минеральными компонентами, сформировать рацион питания, который бы восполнял их дефициты и позволял бы им усваиваться. А также определить те минералы, которые необходимо пополнять дополнительным приемом препаратов.
  2. Определение уровня загрязнения тяжелыми металлами. Наличие в организме токсичных металлов – причина многих нарушений в состоянии здоровья (усталость, выпадение волос; ряд серьезных заболеваний).  на микроэлементы поможет подобрать эффективные методы и средства для очистки организма. Для людей, имеющих в  своей работе постоянный контакт с токсичными веществами, данный анализ является быстрым, простым и надежным методом контроля загрязнения организма.
  3. ПрофилактикаВажно! Анализ волос на микроэлементы определяет нарушения баланса элементов уже на ранней стадии. Полученные результаты дают возможность провести необходимый комплекс мероприятий направленных на предупреждение различного рода заболеваний, связанных с дисбалансом минералов.
  4. Контроль. Анализ волос на микроэлементы может служить объективным контролем эффективности приема препаратов, нормализации питания и очистки организма в целом.
  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...