Анализ туберкулез Херсон

Defining specific region of Mycobacterium tuberculosis DNA by polymerase chain reaction (PCR) in the sputum.

Tuberculosis (from the Latin. tuberculum - бугорок) -common, socially dependent human disease. They are sick and animals. The causative agent of tuberculosis is open P. Koch in 1882 g. This acid-aerobic bacteria (74 species) рода mycobacterium, widely distributed in the soil, water and animals. In humans, most often the causative agent is Mycobacterium tuberculosis. They are very resistant to many environmental factors, and in the body for a long time remain viable and can cause disease in many years after infection. It is important, Mycobacterium tuberculosis which can form so-called L-form. Persisting in the body, they create a TB immunity. For a long time, TB can occur hidden and discovered incidentally, although often become manifested symptoms, as weakness, fatigue, low-grade fever, night sweat, and in blood - anemia and leukopenia.

Currently, Despite all the advances of antimicrobial therapy, TB threatens the future of the nation. Therefore, all the methods of diagnosis, especially its latent forms are essential.

There are many methods Laboratory diagnosis of tuberculosis: smear microscopy (most often used for this purpose phlegm), classical culture method, IFA. All of them are inherent dignity, but certain disadvantages, in particular, detection of mycobacteria only if they have enough.

In recent years, diagnosis using the polymerase chain reaction (PCR). Its high sensitivity can detect in the material single cells and even their DNA fragments. The method eliminates cross-reactivity and specificity reaches 100%. PCR allows us to differentiate limited and disseminated forms of TB, especially in children, even when negative cultures.

Analytical indicators:

  • determination of the particular site of Mycobacterium tuberculosis DNA by polymerase chain reaction (PCR) in the sputum, or pleural fluid;
  • the specificity – 98%;
  • the sensitivity of the determination is no less 100 DNA copies in 5 MCL held machining (selection of DNA) sample.
  For an appointment please call the Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
The online form on the site

Leave a comment

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Loading...

Анализ туберкулез Херсон

Определение специфического участка ДНК Mycobacterium tuberculosis методом полимеразной цепной реакции (ПЦР) в мокроте.

Туберкулёз (от лат. tuberculum — бугорок) – распространённое, социально зависимое заболевание человека. Болеют им и животные. Возбудитель туберкулёза открыт Р. Кохом в 1882 г. Это кислотоустойчивые аэробные бактерии (74 вида) рода mycobacterium, широко распространённые в почве, воде и у животных. У человека чаще всего возбудителем является Mycobacterium tuberculosis. Они очень устойчивы ко многим факторам внешней среды, а в организме очень долго остаются жизнеспособными и могут вызвать заболевание через многие годы после заражения. Очень важно, что микобактерии туберкулёза могут образовывать так называемые L-формы. Сохраняясь в организме, они создают противотуберкулёзный иммунитет. Длительное время туберкулёз может протекать скрыто и обнаруживаться случайно, хотя нередко уже проявляются такие симптомы, как слабость, быстрая утомляемость, субфебрильная температура, ночная потливость, а в крови – анемия и лейкопения.

В настоящее время, несмотря на все достижения антимикробной терапии, туберкулёз угрожает будущему нации. Поэтому все методы диагностики, особенно его латентных форм являются крайне важными.

Существует много методов лабораторной диагностики туберкулёза: микроскопия мазка (чаще всего для этого используют мокроту), классический культуральный метод, ИФА. Всем им присущи достоинства, но и определённые недостатки, в частности, обнаружение микобактерий только в случае их достаточного количества.

В последние годы для диагностики используют полимеразную цепную реакцию (ПЦР). Её высокая чувствительность позволяет обнаружить в исследуемом материале единичные клетки и даже их фрагменты ДНК. Метод исключает перекрёстные реакции и специфичность достигает 100%. ПЦР позволяет дифференцировать ограниченные и диссеминированные формы туберкулёза, особенно у детей даже при отрицательных результатах микробиологических исследований.

Аналитические показатели:

  • определение специфического участка ДНК Mycobacterium tuberculosis методом полимеразной цепной реакции (ПЦР) в мокроте или плевральной жидкости;
  • специфичность определения — 98%;
  • чувствительность определения не менее 100 днк-копий в 5 мкл прошедшей обработку (выделение ДНК) пробе.
  Запись на консультацию в Tornado Medical Group
(0552) 49 24 32
050 396 36 55
Онлайн-форма на сайте

Оставить комментарий

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Оцените нас)
Загрузка...