«Academy»

Courses Master pedicure

Pedicure ritual was almost sacred in different times and ages among the royals. In ancient Greece, the aristocracy at the meeting did not kiss hands, and his feet, Therefore, treatments for feet and nails have paid serious enough attention. The most famous lover of pedicure were Cleopatra and Nefertiti. But modern beauties love to show off their legs in Read more

Academy of Aesthetic Medicine Dr. Andreeva

Академия Эстетической Медицины доктора Андреевой – This is the first licensed school in Ukraine, which has all the necessary conditions for successful learning the latest trends in health and beauty: Vocational training is conducted in accordance with the highest European standards. Lectures combined with practical exercises and independent work, that allows high-quality master a wide set of techniques and procedures. Cooperation Read more

Video: Courses of the Academy Tornado

Academy of Aesthetic Medicine Dr. Andreeva - this is the first licensed school in Ukraine, which has all the necessary conditions for successful learning the latest trends in health and beauty. Vocational training is conducted in accordance with the highest European standards.

Employment beautician

After graduating the Academy of the state sample in "Beautician aesthetists", graduate is able to: hang out a shingle; to work in a medical facility (in the presence of basic medical education); successfully settle (given the fame and prestige of the Academy of Learning), and work with confidence in institutions, providing beauty services: SPA-salons, cosmetology and clinics , massage parlors, Beauty salons and fitness centers, Sports and fitness centers Read more

Hairdressing courses in Kherson

Academy of Aesthetic Medicine Dr. Andreeva - this is the first licensed school in Ukraine, which has all the necessary conditions for successful learning the latest trends in health and beauty: offers hairdressing courses at the Academy of the tornado Mèdikal Group

Beauty courses

Academy of Aesthetic Medicine Dr. Andreeva - this is the first licensed school in Ukraine, which has all the necessary conditions for successful learning the latest trends in health and beauty: beautician courses offered on the basis of the Academy of the tornado Mèdikal Group.

Attending training courses in Chiropody

pedicure courses in Nikolaev Syllabus "Pedicure" Rules of customer service in the office of a pedicure. Psychology of Communication, hygiene, efficiency. Anatomy of the Skin Nails. Fungal and parasitic diseases of nails, mycosis, Warts, Deformation dermatitis feet and nails, ingrown toenail, Corn, corns / hyperkeratoses, crack, modern and traditional methods of disposal and treatment of nail disease prevention

Makeup courses (Kherson)

Академия Эстетической Медицины доктора Андреевой – This is the first licensed school in Ukraine, which has all conditions for success the most modern trends in the field of beauty and health is recruiting for make-up courses in Kherson make-up Foundations learning program for modeling and rendering the person Drawing the eyes: modeling of form 21 Drawing eyes: modeling the shape of the eye color harmony theory. Read more

Manicure courses in Kherson

Academy of Aesthetic Medicine Dr. Andreeva - this is the first licensed school in Ukraine, which has all the necessary conditions for successful learning the latest trends in health and beauty: offers manicure courses Academy Tornado Mèdikal Group. Manicure course Nikolaev "manicure" Rules of customer service, psychology of communication, hygiene, efficiency. Anatomy of the skin and nails.

Massage courses

Objectives of the basic course: The physiological effects of this technique and massage techniques; Diagramming general goings; Schemes for solving the specific problems of the course;

Rate of hair removal

We offer you a unique scientific and practical knowledge, based on more 17 years of experience in the daily work of medical specialists and applying various methods and technologies in the field of epilation and bikini-design. Training program on our courses at the Academy of beauty “Tornado Medikal Group” waxing and bikini-design oriented for beginners, and for those, who want to improve Read more

Rates of injection of botulinum toxin in Kherson

The course program: 1. Pharmacology of the drug. Characteristics of different types of botulinum toxin. The use of Botox in medicine and cosmetology. 2. Legal aspects of the use of botulinum toxin preparations. 3. Anatomy and characteristics of facial muscles. The possibility of correcting their tone Botulu toxin. 4. Criteria for selection of dose. Prediction of outcome.

Rates of tattooing

Education Permanent Make-Up (tattooing) Training is provided both by traditional methods, and on the author's methods of work on various devices for artistic tattoos. New and classic application technique. Fundamentals of Color and makeup. Training art tattoo tattoo Nikolaev courses Course, reveals all the major styles of art tattoo, will allow you to get the most out of knowledge. Seminars featuring topics such, as: Read more

Material provided - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, score: 5.00 of 5)
Loading...

Академия

Курсы мастер педикюра

Ритуал педикюра был практически священным в разные времена и эпохи среди коронованных особ. В Древней Греции знатным особам при встрече целовали не руки, а ноги, поэтому процедуре по уходу за ступнями и ногтями уделяли довольно серьезное внимание. Самыми известными любительницами педикюра были царица Клеопатра и Нефертити. Но и современные красавицы любят продемонстрировать свои ножки во Читать полностью

Академия эстетической медицины доктора Андреевой

Академия Эстетической Медицины доктора Андреевой — это первая лицензированная школа в Украине, которая имеет все условия для успешного обучения самым современным направлениям в области красоты и здоровья: Профессиональное обучение проводится в соответствии с самыми высокими европейскими стандартами. Лекционный курс сочетается с практическими занятиями и самостоятельной работой, что позволяет качественно овладеть широким комплексом методик и процедур. Сотрудничество Читать полностью

Видео: Курсы Академии Торнадо

Академия Эстетической Медицины доктора Андреевой — это первая лицензированная школа в Украине, которая имеет все условия для успешного обучения самым современным направлениям в области красоты и здоровья. Профессиональное обучение проводится в соответствии с самыми высокими европейскими стандартами.

Трудоустройство косметолога

Получив диплом Академии государственного образца по специальности «Косметолог-эстетист», выпускник получает возможность: заниматься частной практикой; работать в медицинском учреждении (при наличии базового медицинского образования); успешно устроиться (учитывая широкую известность и престижность обучения в Академии), а также уверенно работать в учреждениях, предоставляющие косметологические услуги: SPA-салоны, косметологические кабинеты и , массажные салоны, салоны красоты и фитнесс-центры, спортивно-оздоровительные комплексы Читать полностью

Курсы парикмахеров в Херсоне

Академия Эстетической Медицины доктора Андреевой — это первая лицензированная школа в Украине, которая имеет все условия для успешного обучения самым современным направлениям в области красоты и здоровья:  предлагает пройти курсы парикмахера на базе Академии Торнадо Мэдикал Груп

Курсы косметологов

Академия Эстетической Медицины доктора Андреевой — это первая лицензированная школа в Украине, которая имеет все условия для успешного обучения самым современным направлениям в области красоты и здоровья:  предлагает пройти курсы косметолога на базе Академии Торнадо Мэдикал Груп.

Курсы педикюра

курсы педикюра в Николаеве Программа курса “Педикюр” Правила обслуживания клиентов в кабинете педикюра. Психология общения, гигиена, эффективность работы. Анатомия кожи ногтей. Грибковые и паразитарные заболевания ногтей, микозы, бородавки, дерматиты Деформация ног и ногтей, вросший ноготь, мозоли, натоптыши/гиперкератозы, трещины, современные и традиционные способы их удаления и лечения Профилактика заболевания ногтей

Курсы визажа (Херсон)

Академия Эстетической Медицины доктора Андреевой — это первая лицензированная школа в Украине, которая имеет все условия для успешного обучения самым современным направлениям в области красоты и здоровья проводит набор на курсы визажиста в Херсоне Программа обучения по визажу  Основы тонирования и моделирования лица Прорисовка глаз: моделирование формы век Прорисовка глаз: моделирование формы глаз Теория гармонии цвета. Читать полностью

Курсы маникюра в Херсоне

Академия Эстетической Медицины доктора Андреевой — это первая лицензированная школа в Украине, которая имеет все условия для успешного обучения самым современным направлениям в области красоты и здоровья:  предлагает пройти курсы маникюра на базе Академии Торнадо Мэдикал Груп. курсы маникюра Николаев Программа курса “Маникюр” Правила обслуживания клиентов, психология общения, гигиена, эффективность работы. Анатомия кожи и ногтей.

Курсы массажа

Задачи базового курса: Физиологическое действие данной техники и массажных приемов; Составление схем общих уходов; Схемы для решения специфических проблем данного курса;

Курсы эпиляции

Предлагаем Вам получить уникальные научные и практические знания, основанные на более 17 летнем опыте ежедневной работы медицинских специалистов и применении различных методик и технологий в области эпиляции и бикини-дизайна. Программа обучения на наших курсах в Академии красоты «Торнадо Мэдикал Груп» депиляции и бикини-дизайна ориентирована как для начинающих мастеров, так и для тех, кто хочет повысить Читать полностью

Курсы инъекций ботулотоксина в Херсоне

Программа курса: 1. Фармакология препарата. Характеристики ботулотоксинов разных типов. Применение ботокса в медицине и косметологии. 2. Юридические аспекты применения препаратов ботулотоксина. 3. Анатомия и особенности мимических мышц. Возможность коррекции их тонуса ботуло токсином. 4. Критерии выбора дозы. Прогнозирование результата.

Курсы Татуажа

Обучение перманентному макияжу (татуажу) Обучение осуществляется как по традиционным методикам, так и по авторским методикам работы на различных аппаратах для художественной татуировки. Новые и классические техники нанесения. Основы колористики и визажа. Обучение художественной татуировке курсы татуажа Николаев Курс, раскрывающий все основные стили художественной татуировки, позволит Вам получить максимум необходимых знаний. Семинары раскрывающие  такие темы, как: Читать полностью

Материал предоставлен - Tornado Medical Group |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 голосов, оценка: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка...